Wedgewood Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wedgewood Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Powell, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

At Wedgewood Endodontics, we are committed to making your root canal therapy experience as comfortable and effective as possible. We are dedicated to saving and preserving your natural teeth and appreciate the opportunity to serve you as our patient. 

Location details

9773 Fairway Drive, Powell, OH, 43065, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0128 reviews
5
124
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Cindi A.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have had other Endodontics services from other professionals. Many, actually. This is by FAR the best experience! Dr. Ettrich is literally amazing!! His staff is helpful, professional and wonderful to deal with as well. I HIGHLY recommend Wedgewood Endo to all! I will never go to another Endodontics practice. These guys are the best of the best!! 

Business response:

Cindy, we're so glad to hear you had an enjoyable visit! Thank you for the recommendation. 

Amy T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Upmost professionalism and friendliness by Dr. Ettrich and his staff! My thanks for making a stressful procedure as pleasant as it could be! 

Business response:

Amy, we're happy to hear you had a smooth and pleasant experience! Thank you for the feedback. 

Michael P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Pleasant staff and professional service 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing, Michael!  

John M.'s profile image
4 years ago

The staff were professional informative friendly and helped me with follow-up and any continuation of care that I needed. This is not my first time with Wedgewood and they are consistent in their quality of care as well 

Business response:

John, we appreciate your feedback! Our team cares about making sure you are comfortable and satisfied even after you walk out our doors. Thank you for sharing.  

Susan C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Wonderful! Really. I was so dreading the root canal because of things I had heard (even though Dr. Ettrich told me it would not be a bad experience). He was so right. It did take longer than normal, but that was because my tooth was crooked and a bit of a challenge. However there was no pain and after the procedure, everything was basically back to normal. No pain, no swelling. I highly recommend Dr. Ettrich! 

Business response:

Susan, we are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with your procedure! Keeping you comfortable is important to us. Thank you for sharing. 

Rigoberto C.'s profile image
4 years ago

I was seen by Dr. Ettrich on an emergency basis to perform a root canal procedure, after seeing my family dentist. The professionalism and empathy I received from the staff was excellent from the minute I stepped into the office. The level of care continued when I met Dr. Ettrich as he explained the procedure, outcomes and prognosis in a thorough and easy to understand manner. As the procedure progressed, Dr. Ettrich and was always mindful of my comfort. His knowledge and experience is evident by the way he completed the ... read more

Business response:

Rigoberto, we know that dental emergencies happen. We are so happy to hear that you found comfort in our Wedgewood Endodontics family and are always happy to help! Your comfort and satisfaction are important to us.  

Jean N.'s profile image
4 years ago

I was impressed by the friendliness and professionalism at this office. Very welcoming environment. 

Business response:

Jean, we're happy to hear you had a friendly visit! Thank you for sharing your experience. 

Louise N.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great Job. Explain in detail procedure. 

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback! 

Ken P.'s profile image
4 years ago

The staff is very friendly, and professional. I would recommend Wedgewood to all my friends. They did an amazing job! 

Business response:

Thank you, Ken! 

Frequently asked questions about Wedgewood Endodontics

How is Wedgewood Endodontics rated?

Wedgewood Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 128 reviews. 

When is Wedgewood Endodontics open?

Wedgewood Endodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.