Wedgewood Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wedgewood Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Powell, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

At Wedgewood Endodontics, we are committed to making your root canal therapy experience as comfortable and effective as possible. We are dedicated to saving and preserving your natural teeth and appreciate the opportunity to serve you as our patient. 

Location details

9773 Fairway Drive, Powell, OH, 43065, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0128 reviews
5
124
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Deena F.'s profile image
4 years ago

My husband and myself have now been seen and worked on by Dr. Ettrich and cannot say enough good things about him and his staff. I was scared to death as this was only my second major tooth procedure and I am 42 years old but he made me feel relaxed and made sure I understood what he was doing so I it wouldn't be unexpected. We are so grateful to be patients here and would never go anywhere else. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Deena. We are so glad you are pleased with our service! 

Mike T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great people Great service very understanding patient with me 

Business response:

Thank you, Mike! 

Greg T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very professional and interested in my situation. I felt valued. 

Business response:

Thank you, Greg! 

Jane S.'s profile image
4 years ago

The dentist is the best. He did a very good job. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jane! 

Chris S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Ettrich was very friendly and explained everything I needed to resolve my dental issue. I was very happy with the office staff as well. A great experience overall. 

Business response:

Thank you, Chris. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us! 

Tracy H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everyone was great. Explained why I was there and what to expect in a kind and nonintimidating manner. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Tracy! 

Ken D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very professional. I highly recommend 

Business response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Ken! 

Ellen B.'s profile image
4 years ago

The staff was very welcoming and extremely helpful. The doctor was great and very concerned that I would have a good experience, and I did!! Now I know why Dr. Pawlecki referred me to Wedgewood Endodontics! 

Business response:

Thank you, Ellen! 

Denise I.'s profile image
4 years ago

I was able to be diagnosed and begin treatment same day. Dr. was sympathetic to my pain. And did his own follow call to check on me! 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Denise! 

Frequently asked questions about Wedgewood Endodontics

How is Wedgewood Endodontics rated?

Wedgewood Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 128 reviews. 

When is Wedgewood Endodontics open?

Wedgewood Endodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.