Wedgewood Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wedgewood Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Powell, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

At Wedgewood Endodontics, we are committed to making your root canal therapy experience as comfortable and effective as possible. We are dedicated to saving and preserving your natural teeth and appreciate the opportunity to serve you as our patient. 

Location details

9773 Fairway Drive, Powell, OH, 43065, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0128 reviews
5
124
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Charles F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Extremely caring, thoughtful and very professional experience from scheduling through follow up. If you are unfortunate and have to have a root canal, do not put it off and have Dr. Ettrich and his team handle it. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Charles! 

Jim Wallace's profile image
Jim Wallace 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Just had my third root canal, the last two at Wedgewood Endodontics. Dr. Ettrich answered all my questions and the procedure was pain free. The whole process was not much longer than getting a crown. Very professional staff that provides personal care. Thank you Dr. Ettrich and staff! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Jim! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! 

Valerie A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome all the way around - definitely recommend!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Valerie! 

Phuong Pagniano's profile image
Phuong Pagniano 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great experience here. The office and staff are so nice, friendly and very professional. Dr. Ettrich are gentle and explains the procedures thoroughly which I really like. He makes me feel as ease. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review! 

Phuong P.'s profile image
4 years ago

This is my first visit. Great experience here. The office & staff are very nice, helpful & extremely friendly. Dr. Ettrich was gentle and explained things thoroughly and take good care of me. 

Business response:

Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! 

Alec O.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Ettrich has a great bedside manner. He takes the time to discuss the procedure with you and is extremely knowledgeable in his field. I couldn’t ask for a better healthcare professional. In addition, his office staff personable and accommodating. Excellent health care provider 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review, Alec! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! 

Rich P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good experience even though tooth was in bad shape and had to have it removed. 

Business response:

Thank you, Rich! 

Ken T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Wedgewood Endodontics was excellent. They got us an appointment immediately and we received excellent care. The doctor was knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you for your recommendation! 

Heidi S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Doctor was great! Talked me through everything...was very thorough and sensitive to the fact that I had a headache. Would highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Heidi! 

Frequently asked questions about Wedgewood Endodontics

How is Wedgewood Endodontics rated?

Wedgewood Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 128 reviews. 

When is Wedgewood Endodontics open?

Wedgewood Endodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.