Wedgewood Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wedgewood Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Powell, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

At Wedgewood Endodontics, we are committed to making your root canal therapy experience as comfortable and effective as possible. We are dedicated to saving and preserving your natural teeth and appreciate the opportunity to serve you as our patient. 

Location details

9773 Fairway Drive, Powell, OH, 43065, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0128 reviews
5
124
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Brooke Hanson's profile image
Brooke Hanson 
5 years ago

Amazing staff and location. Got me into their office within hours notice & fixed a terrible toothache - also accommodated all my needs while being pregnant. THANK YOU. 

Business response:

Thank you Brooke. It was our pleasure taking care of you today. 

Peggy Siddle's profile image
Peggy Siddle 
6 years ago

Had to have a root canal and my dentist sent me to Dr. Ettrich. Dr. Ettrich is a fantastic dentist and his staff are just as impressive. Dr. Ettrich called the following day to see how I was doing after the root canal. I would recommend Wedgewood Endodontics. 

Kristin Lindsey Justice's profile image
Kristin Lindsey Justice 
6 years ago

Dr. Ettrich is a great Dentist! He did a wonderful job on my root canals! Dr. Ettrich and the full staff are professional, patient, caring and kind! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind comments. It is our pleasure taking care of you! 

Leonor Veronica Todorovska's profile image
Leonor Veronica Todorovska 
6 years ago

The full staff is really professional- patient, caring and kind. Thank you for your care! 

Deena Marie Beretich-Foley's profile image
Deena Marie Beretich-Foley 
7 years ago

Dr Ettrich is one amazing dentist! He got my husband in immediately for a root canal to relieve his pain. He is not only professional but he and his staff truly care about their patients. We are lucky to have him as our dentist! 

Heather Morton Galsterer's profile image
Heather Morton Galsterer 
7 years ago

In so much pain from a tooth and was beyond grateful for the service I received. Never thought I would say I was so happy to get a root canal. Pain free and loving it!! 

Business response:

Thanks for your review Heather! It was our pleasure taking care of you. 

Renee Blessing's profile image
Renee Blessing 
9 years ago

I was extremely nervous to have a root canal, but Wedgewood Endodontics was the only office out of the seven I called that put my worries to ease. Melissa was super kind and warm, she answered my many questions on multiple calls, and was extremely patient with my scheduling (and rescheduling :)! Dr. Ettrich was awesome! He explained the root canal process thoroughly and walked me through each step. Wonderful doctor, great staff, and very pleasant experience! I highly recommend Wedgewood Endodontics!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
11 years ago

Best root canal ever. First class service. Would highly recommend his services. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
11 years ago

I don't know what if first two comments (6/20/6/23) were made by the same person or not, but my experience was AWESOME. Dr. Ettrich took the time to listen to my tooth related problems and then explained in great detail my treatment options. He was very caring and attentive. Probably, the best dentist I have ever been to in my life. 

Frequently asked questions about Wedgewood Endodontics

How is Wedgewood Endodontics rated?

Wedgewood Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 128 reviews. 

When is Wedgewood Endodontics open?

Wedgewood Endodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.