Westerville Dental Health: Stephen R. Malik, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Westerville Dental Health: Stephen R. Malik, DDS

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Westerville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Westerville Dental Health was established over thirty years ago. Stephen R. Malik, DDS joined the practice in 1992, and became the sole proprietor in January 1998. The practice moved, in May 2005, to the present location. The office is conveniently located on the growing north side of Westerville just off State Route 3 (State Street) between New County Line Road and the Maxtown-Polaris connector. 

Location details

180 Commerce Park Dr., Ste B, Westerville, OH, 43082, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0919 reviews
Select a rating
Marie G.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service. Everyone is amazing! 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. 

troy b.'s profile image
a year ago

Best dentist I've ever been to, caring staff. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Kathy G.'s profile image
a year ago

Thus office is so very pleasant, friendly, and professional.. I was in and out within 30 minutes and good to go. Thanks to all in the office for your help! 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

James W.'s profile image
a year ago

Timely, professional, and thorough. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day! 

Sherry H.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone is so upbeat and friendly. I never have to wait but a few minutes. I really appreciate the efforts made to make sure I am comfortable. Gentle Dental. :) 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Mark P.'s profile image
a year ago

No waiting, cleaning experience was efficient and pleasant. I've been a patient for many years now. Always been great. 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

James's profile image
a year ago

Great experience with great people. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Kevin L.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Malik and his staff are top notch. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

JoAnn M.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Malik and his entire staff are so professional and kind. My husband and I always feel like we are in good hands when we are there. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day! 

Frequently asked questions about Westerville Dental Health: Stephen R. Malik, DDS

How is Westerville Dental Health: Stephen R. Malik, DDS rated?

Westerville Dental Health: Stephen R. Malik, DDS has a 5 star rating with 919 reviews. 

When is Westerville Dental Health: Stephen R. Malik, DDS open?

Westerville Dental Health: Stephen R. Malik, DDS is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.