Westerville Dental Health: Stephen R. Malik, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Westerville Dental Health: Stephen R. Malik, DDS

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Westerville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Westerville Dental Health was established over thirty years ago. Stephen R. Malik, DDS joined the practice in 1992, and became the sole proprietor in January 1998. The practice moved, in May 2005, to the present location. The office is conveniently located on the growing north side of Westerville just off State Route 3 (State Street) between New County Line Road and the Maxtown-Polaris connector. 

Location details

180 Commerce Park Dr., Ste B, Westerville, OH, 43082, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0919 reviews
Select a rating
Rose B.'s profile image
a year ago

Seeing Dr. Malik is like visiting family.... So friendly & concerned with my dental health. We worked out a plan TOGETHER to address my particular problems. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day! 

Toni's profile image
a year ago

Staff always friendly and inviting! Feel like your at home as soon as you walk in. Kiddos to Peyton she has such an amazing personality and it is very obvious she loves what she is doing! 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Monica D.'s profile image
a year ago

Prompt and efficient as usual 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! 

Philip Albert J.'s profile image
Philip Albert J. 
a year ago

Always Friendly and Family Atmosphere.I have gone to Westerville Dental for over 10 years and will not go anywhere else Wicked Awesome Staff! 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. 

Michele S.'s profile image
a year ago

I had not been to the dentist in a little over 2 yrs because of Covid, and me not wanting to go during that time. The dental hygienist was awesome! I asked her to be gentle and that my teeth were sensitive. I made a 6 month appoint with her after having a great experience of her gentleness and yet thorough cleaning. For once I did not have to take a pain killer immediately after a teeth cleaning. Dr Malik is very personable and also is awesome at his work. He has filled some of my teeth as well as putting a crown on. Great e... read more

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Nancy W.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone is so knowledgeable and still if possible making my visit fin. We are new to your practice and so very glad we found you 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to provide a professional, comfortable experience, so we are glad to hear you were happy with your visit. Have a great day! 

Connie J.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone in the office was very pleasant and helpful. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Jim F.'s profile image
a year ago

It's always nice to visit Dr. Malik and his capable and friendly staff. Best of all, they take good care of my teeth. 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

Kathy m.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience was good 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Westerville Dental Health: Stephen R. Malik, DDS

How is Westerville Dental Health: Stephen R. Malik, DDS rated?

Westerville Dental Health: Stephen R. Malik, DDS has a 5 star rating with 919 reviews. 

When is Westerville Dental Health: Stephen R. Malik, DDS open?

Westerville Dental Health: Stephen R. Malik, DDS is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.