Visage Surgical Institute review summary

5  320
4  13
3  5
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.9
341 reviews
5on Healthgrades, Jan 30, 2019
Outstanding . Very talented, second time she has done a root canal to perfection. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 28, 2019
All of the staff members are very kind and courteous. I came in to get a few stitches removed and was a bit worried about what it would feel like, but they were very reassuring and gentle with the entire process. I have never had a bad experience here. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking! more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 22, 2019
everything went great.. i look forward in having a great smile and tee more »
5on Google, Jan 22, 2019
more »
5on Healthgrades, Jan 20, 2019
Excellent service. Fast and efficient. more »
4on Google, Jan 18, 2019
more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 15, 2019
Great Job done, no bleeding and no pain. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 15, 2019
very good experience throughout the implant process. particularly appreciated the information conveyed during the surgical procedure and subsequent follow up visits' more »
on Facebook, Jan 08, 2019
Very professional and comfortable experience. From the greeting at the front desk to meeting with Dr. Quereshy, I felt that I was in good hands and was well taken care of. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 08, 2019
no problem everyone professional more »
on Facebook, Jan 08, 2019
Best facial I’ve had in awhile. Danni was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Can’t wait to go back! more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 07, 2019
Was very quick and the healing process went by fast as well. Very trustworthy people and knew I was in good hands the whole time. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 07, 2019
My experience here was great!!!!! I couldn't of asked for a better Doctor. He took great care of me through the whole process. I'd refer him to anyone who is in need of dental care... more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 07, 2019
Dr Quereshy is wonderful. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 04, 2019
You did very well. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 04, 2019
Great experience. Wonderful Dr. and staff. Very relaxing atmosphere. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 04, 2019
Team was pleasant and eager to answer all of my questions. They made me very comfortable with my anxieties and the process was very easy. more »
5on Google, Dec 17, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you 🙏🏻
5on Allreviewsites.com, Nov 26, 2018
There isn't anything bad that I could say about my experience with the staff at Visage. Everyone there is very nice and so accommodating. The passion and attention to detail in all aspects of my time there means that I would recommend them to anyone. I am very impressed by their work. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Nov 19, 2018
doctor Querershy was awesome! more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Nov 19, 2018
excellent results - very pleased with outcome. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Nov 19, 2018
Nice people. They take care of you. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 30, 2018
This has been one of the best experiences I have had and I am so glad I had this procedure done. The surgery was great and the support and encouragement I received from the doctor and his staff was unheard of. I expected plastic surgery. I received plastic surgery and a life altering experience of acceptance and emotional healing. Dr. Quereshy truly has a holistic approach and due to this I feel so much better in so many ways. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 30, 2018
Everything went well. Thanks Arnold more »