Visage Surgical Institute review summary

5  358
4  14
3  5
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.9
382 reviews
5on Healthgrades, Apr 17, 2019
Dr Quereshy is fantastic as well as his staff. All very professional, courteous. Made me feel very comfortable with getting an implant done. more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 16, 2019
Dr. Quereshy was personable, professional, and caring. Most of all, he did a skillful removal of a growth on my temple, and did so to minimize scarring. I am grateful. more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 16, 2019
excellent results, high level of professionalism more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 16, 2019
Attentive and experienced. more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 16, 2019
I like his pepper surgeon hat! I was comfortable with him! more »
on Facebook, Apr 15, 2019
Very professional. Answered all questions. We’re friendly and personable. more »
on Facebook, Apr 15, 2019
Very positive experience at VSI! The staff are all supportive, knowledgeable and friendly . Dr. Quereshy is tireless in his efforts to satisfy his patients. This is much appreciated. more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 12, 2019
4 wisdom teeth removed. The whole process was virtually painless. more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2019
Visage is the absolute BEST place to go if you need dental procedures done! Dr. Quereshy and Dr. Usman are experts at what they do. I had to have multiple tooth extractions and bone grafting done by Dr. Quereshy and the sites healed beautifully with very little pain and swelling after. About a week later, he found an abscess on a totally different tooth on of my x-rays and introduced me to Dr. Usman, who made a highly complicated root canal a total breeze! Im a very anxious person, especially with dental work, and pretty much every member of the staff has helped put my mind at ease during all of this. I’m so glad I found Visage! more »
Business Response:
Nicole! Thank you so much for your comments! So happy we could help you.
5on Healthgrades, Apr 06, 2019
great exsperience more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 06, 2019
Procedure painless. more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 02, 2019
good more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 31, 2019
She did a great Jon on my root canal more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 30, 2019
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and did a high quality work. They made the whole process of removing the bad tooth and replaced it with a dental transplant. Dr. Quereshy is very friendly and did a great job. more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 30, 2019
My procedure turned out very well. The staff is great. more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 21, 2019
Being a orthodontist get to see work of lot of dentists and specialists.Being a perfectionist myself I choose her for my RCT says a lot more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 20, 2019
The whole process was GREAT! more »
5on Google, Mar 20, 2019
Had my wisdom teeth removal done here and everything went great! Did not have any complications and I felt great after. Pain was very minimal from what I was expecting or told to expect and I didnt really have any swelling. 10/10 recommend. - Fair pricing also, which is always a plus more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Kaitlyn! Glad things went well!
4on Healthgrades, Mar 19, 2019
overall, it was pleasant and pain free. although expensive more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 19, 2019
Very good results. Good explanation of process and very good communication throughout the procedure and follow-ups. more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 18, 2019
Very kind people! I am very confident in their abilities and had a good experience more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 18, 2019
Dr. Quereshy and his staff are great. I had oral surgery and everything went smoothly. I had a reaction to the graph material and they handled it immediately. Dr. Quereshy and his staff make you fell comfortable at all times. more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 16, 2019
Dr. Quereshy did a great job working with Sawyer. My only issue is scheduling a surgical procedure for a toddler late in the morning when he cannot eat or drink anything before the procedure. more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 16, 2019
great outcome more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 13, 2019
thank you for the beautiful job on my forehead - my confidence is growing, and I can wear my hair any way I want to now - with no more worries about the 'unicorn' bump on my forehead. I feel more confident and handsome. Dr Quereshy took time to explain everything to me, and what i could expect. They made me feel like family, and not just a patient off the street. more »