Visage Surgical Institute review summary

5  386
4  15
3  5
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.9
414 reviews
5on Google, Jul 11, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Brenda!!
5on Google, Jul 09, 2019
Had four of my wisdom teeth out and it went so smoothly and could not have been easier!! I would definitely strongly recommend going to Visage Surgical Institute for any type of procedure! Dr. Quereshy is the best !:) more »
Business Response:
Thank you Megan!! Your family is the best!
5on Google, Jul 08, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you hope we can help. Dr. Quereshy
5on Google, Jul 03, 2019
Hands down the best doctors and staff! Dr. Quereshy has done a great job building a knowledgeable team that will do an amazing job taking care of your needs! I had my 4 wisdom teeth extracted about 2 weeks ago and I must say that they did more than just a great job. No complaints from my end, and little to no pain after the surgery! They will answer any of your questions and make you feel very comfortable. Highly highly HIGHLY recommend! more »
Business Response:
Eil, thank you for the wonderful review! We really appreciate our patients and your experience is the most important to us!
5on Healthgrades, Jun 28, 2019
Our son had an excellent experience with the removal of his wisdom teeth. He had minimal pain and a quick recovery. more »
5on Healthgrades, Jun 25, 2019
Going into the surgery, I was nervous because of the possible risks. However, once through the surgery and recovery I was very happy with the results and would do it again if given the chance. It has not only helped me with my self confidence, but also with migraines from extending my lower jaw to match my top teeth. Dr. Quereshy is very good at performing the surgery, answering questions, and has good social skills. I recommend him for the surgery if you are thinking about having it done! more »
5on Healthgrades, Jun 22, 2019
Phenomenal more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2019
I had a very pleasant experience and I would recommend their services to everyone! more »
Business Response:
Very sweet of you! Thank you
5on Healthgrades, Jun 12, 2019
From the initial tooth extraction all the way to my implant being installed, the information and care from Dr. Quereshy and his staff was very thorough and professional. more »
5on Healthgrades, Jun 11, 2019
Very trustworthy and explained everything very clearly, surgery went very well and no issues afterwards. more »
on Facebook, Jun 03, 2019
Staff is always pleasant and friendly! Dr. Is very good at what he does. I need to get some more Botox! more »
5on Healthgrades, Jun 01, 2019
Dr.Quereshy is a very good Dr. and I was very happy with my experience here. He explained the procedure well and answered all my questions. I will return to his office for more work. Great staff and beautiful office. Thank you!
Lisa Burke
more »
on Facebook, May 31, 2019
Great Care. Great People. Great Experience. And thanks to Gregg Orthodontics for the referral. more »
Business Response:
Thank you !
5on Healthgrades, May 29, 2019
From start to finish, it was a very enjoyable experience. Everyone treated me with respect. They explained everything regarding my procedure and answered any questions. I experienced no pain during the procedure. Following the procedure, I also had no pain. Healing went as expected. Dr. Quereshy was thorough and I am totally satisfied with my experience. The follow up was also good. Everything was explained very well. I would recommend Dr. Quereshy. more »
5on Healthgrades, May 20, 2019
feel confident. more »
5on Google, May 20, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Laurie
5on Google, May 16, 2019
more »
5on Healthgrades, May 16, 2019
do not remember much after surgery. month was very sore week after called end and was given instruction on how to proceed. was happy that we moved my appointment up a week. more »
5on Healthgrades, May 13, 2019
i was very nervous to get this procedure. they made me feel comfortable and it went off without a hitch . more »
5on Healthgrades, May 11, 2019
I was very impressed with the entire staff. The friendly atmosphere and concern shown by every employee was phenomenal. The finance gal was very helpful in dealing with all our questions and went above and beyond to get paperwork through to our insurance company. On the night of surgery, Dr Q called to check up on me even though he was out of town. What a great experience this has been. I can't wait till the process is complete and I see the new me. more »
5on Google, May 10, 2019
more »
5on Healthgrades, May 04, 2019
I had been searching for years in what to do for my TMJ problems of locking and popping. I have been through the countless consultations and the number of appliances to fix the injuries. Nothing worked. Dr. Quereshy was incredible to work with and helped my family and I through every step and was eager to help me find some relief. The surgery we did was life changing and the effects of the surgery were noticeable almost immediately. I strongly recommend anyone searching f... more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2019
Just terrific service by Dr. Quereshy and Dr. Usman more »
Business Response:
👍🏻
on Facebook, Apr 27, 2019
If there were 10 ⭐️’s I would certainly give this place that , plus more .!!!!
My Journey started in December of 2018 , that’s when I first stepped into Dr. Quersey office I was insecu
re, and extremely embarrassed of my smile !!!! I was immediately taking back by the sense of relief by this wonderful staff, I was completely sick to my stomach and hoping and praying for a miracle , also praying that this would be my last consultation as I had not had the best experience in the past 😔
I had been referred to Dr . Quersey by Dr. Matt Gabeline from smile keepers ( By the way is a Phenomenal dentist ) He had directed me to this office Visage surgical Institute

and I’m SO VERY THANKFUL!!!! I had my consult and decided to go ahead with the All on 4 dental implants surgery !!!! Dr . Gabeiline and Dr.Quersey came up
with a plan so on On April 19th I had walked in for surgery I was scared and crying, Angela and the rest of the staff were extremely comforting !!! I was a mess!! But They just kept telling me to take deep breaths ...
So here I am.... THANK YOU GUYS ☺️ I’m
currently 1 week post op , and let me tell you I’m beyond great full for Dr Quersey and his team this has been such an easy transition and I have never felt so more ALIVE ! #THANKYOUVISAGE Thank You, from the bottom of my heart !!!
more »
Business Response:
Russ what an amazing compliment!! Thank you so much for sharing and being very honest! Your words mean so much more than you can imagine!! And we’re so grateful to be able to have helped you!!
5on Google, Apr 27, 2019
more »
Business Response:
👍🏻