Shamrock Asphalt Services, LLC review summary

5  41
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
41 reviews
5on Google, Sep 01, 2022
I highly recommend Shamrock for your roofing needs. Our claim was due to hail and wind damage. Our shingles were 26 years old and obviously had some wear, but the bad winds we have had recently, plus the hail put great stress on our roof. We put in a claim request to the insurance company and within 4 weeks, be had new shingles. They also needed to replace rotting plywood they found when removing the old shingles. It took one day to do the work.
Jack was wonderful to work with from start to finish. He made himself available when the adjuster from the insurance company came out to examine the roof for the claim. Jack explained the process working with the insurance company and also explained how the workers put on the shingles.

Julius was a big help in showing us pictures of what our house would look like with various colors and explained which one would look the best with our existing siding. And he was right! It looks great!
The crew worked hard and cleaned up afterward. We have only found a couple of stray nails. That is amazing!

We highly recommend Shamrock.
Mike and Judy
more »
Business Response:
We strive for constant improvement, and appreciate feedback like yours! Positive customer experience is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again.
5on Google, Aug 23, 2022
Excellent company to do business. Out sales rep Jack went above and beyond through the entire process. more »
Business Response:
We're happy to see you enjoyed your experience! We'll share your kind words with our associates. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.
5on Google, Aug 19, 2022
Our roof was replaced due to hail and wind damage. Everything went very well and we were impressed with the customer service and the professionalism of the Roofing team. more »
Business Response:
We enjoy getting feedback from awesome clients like you! Our committed staff is pleased to see your positive review. We look forward to serving you again.
5on Google, Aug 18, 2022
Roof was damaged by hail. Helped me every step of the way during the insurance claim. Had a new roof in about a week. Have a great finished product! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for helping us improve by providing feedback! Customer satisfaction is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again.
5on Google, Aug 15, 2022
I had a good experience with everyone I talked with in this company. Not only were they professional and knowledgeable, they were friendly and caring. The entire process went much quicker than I expected and am satisfied with their work on my roof. I would recommend them to others. In fact, Jack was so nice, I sent him to my mom. That is high praise. Thank you, Shamrock! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Your feedback helps us to continue to grow.
5on Google, Aug 15, 2022
Very professional. Good communication. I recommend them highly. more »
Business Response:
We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
5on Google, Jul 12, 2022
more »
Business Response:
We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us!
5on Google, Jul 10, 2022
Best service for asphalt around town. This company has been around for years and I don't see how anyone could ever complain of their service being that it is extraordinary. The boss is a wonderful man and great to work with. Customer service is excellent. You can't go wrong with this company. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give customers a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jun 20, 2022
I just wanted to let you know that your team went above and beyond to assist me when they didn’t had to! Your team works currently at my complex The Orleans 06/20 and assisted me without hesitation to move my car to my garage while tow truck was taking forever!! more »
Business Response:
Going above and beyond is standard practice for our team, and it was our pleasure to help you. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!
5on Google, Oct 12, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for brightening our day with your positive review!
5on Google, Aug 29, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Hi Joshua. We have searched our database and are unable to find your name in our system as a former customer or employee. We think you may have confused us with another company. If your feedback was intended for Shamrock Asphalt, please contact us directly at (614) 412-3442. Sincerely, your Shamrock Asphalt team.
5on Google, May 25, 2021
Very hardworking guys! A good choice indeed! more »
Business Response:
Our team loves hearing from happy customers. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!
5on Google, Dec 26, 2020
Great job! Thank you more »
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Your feedback helps us to continue to grow.
5on Google, Sep 08, 2020
We had a great experience with Shamrock!! They were very professional and the quality of materials and work were amazing! Won't hesitate to refer to others and continue to use them in the future! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give customers a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5on Google, Aug 17, 2020
Worked with Shamrock to replace out roof which was damaged due to a hail storm. Shawn and Bobby were amazing. They helped us work with our insurance company to evaluate our claim and I can't say enough about how professional the entire crew was during the installation of the new roof. They were on time, they worked fast and clean, and the quality of their work is incredible. I can't recommend them enough. One of the best experiences that I've ever had in working with a contractor. more »
Business Response:
We’re happy to see you enjoyed your experience! We’ll share your kind words with our associates. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.
5on Google, Aug 17, 2020
Incredible installation process. Extremely knowledgeable regarding the insurance process. Pleasure to work with. more »
Business Response:
We enjoy getting feedback from awesome clients like you! Our committed staff is pleased to see your positive review. We look forward to serving you again.
5on Google, Aug 03, 2020
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, David!
5on Google, Jul 30, 2020
Top notch. Team was on time, skilled and professional. They don’t cut corners and pay attention to what they are doing. I appreciate people who work hard and care about the results. I will be a permanent customer! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for helping us improve by providing feedback! Customer satisfaction is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again.
5on Google, Jul 28, 2020
I'm so blessed to have had them do a awesome job on my roof, especially with covid 19 putting a delay on all of our lives! Bobby and his crew are greatly appreciated for all their hard work! May God bless everyone. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Your feedback helps us to continue to grow.
5on Google, Jul 23, 2020
I have used Shamrock Asphalt for the second summer on a variety of large parking lots for repair work, sealing, and striping. These parking lots ranging from over 50,000 SF. They did this work with a high quality of craftsmanship. I thank Bob and Robert for their attention to deal and their expert management skills. As a customer, I am happy to recommend to any large company and trust you’ll be happy with the workmanship. Thank you Shamrock Asphalt for providing a high quality of work!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5on Google, Jul 23, 2020
I use Shamrock Asphalt for all my residential blacktop needs. Bob, Robert and their crew were prompt, courteous and professional. Their attention to detail was top notch. I have referred Shamrock Asphalt to many friends and family as I know customer service is always their top priority. more »
Business Response:
We’re so glad you enjoyed your experience! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
5on Google, Jul 22, 2020
Very clean, with a very smooth finish. Covered the driveway from edge to edge and left no blemishes. Looked better than when it was new! more »
Business Response:
We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5on Google, Jul 01, 2020
more »
Business Response:
We’re glad you enjoyed your experience!
5on Google, Jun 13, 2020
Shamrock Asphalt and roofing did a great job! They had to rebuild my porch and replace the wood on the roof, and accomplished all this in one day. Great job guys! more »
Business Response:
Hello Mike, thanks for sharing! We strive to give our customers a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5on Google, Jun 06, 2020
I needed gravel for a large landscaping project at my home. The crew at Shamrock delivered exactly what I needed and dumped it in the spot I requested. They were timely and courteous. The price was by far the best in town! more »
Business Response:
Hi Heather! A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.