Shamrock Asphalt Services, LLC review summary

5  18
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
18 reviews
5on Google, Jul 01, 2020
more »
Business Response:
We’re glad you enjoyed your experience!
5on Google, Jun 13, 2020
Shamrock Asphalt and roofing did a great job! They had to rebuild my porch and replace the wood on the roof, and accomplished all this in one day. Great job guys! more »
Business Response:
Hello Mike, thanks for sharing! We strive to give our customers a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5on Google, Jun 06, 2020
I needed gravel for a large landscaping project at my home. The crew at Shamrock delivered exactly what I needed and dumped it in the spot I requested. They were timely and courteous. The price was by far the best in town! more »
Business Response:
Hi Heather! A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.
5on Google, May 27, 2020
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Richard!
5on Google, Apr 21, 2020
We recently had Shamrock Asphalt's Roofing division do a complete replacement at our home. Due to wind and weather damage, we also had to work with our insurance company. Shawn, our project manager, was so helpful every step through the process. I was very impressed with his professionalism. During the install process, Shamrock completed everything in a timely manner and was very neat and clean. Thanks to them we have a beautiful new roof! We highly recommend Shamrock Ashpalt, Roofing Division! Joe and Kathie Baumann more »
Business Response:
Hello Mr. and Mrs. Baumann, thank you for leaving a kind review and reccomendation! It makes us so happy when customers enjoy their experience. We always strive to complete projects in a professional and timely manner. We look forward to doing business with you again soon! Sincerely, the Shamrock Asphalt Family
5on Google, Dec 12, 2019
Great guys and did a wonderful job!!! more »
Business Response:
Hello Daniel, thanks for the kind words! We are happy you enjoyed your service.
5on Google, Dec 12, 2019
Does an amazing job excellent service and simple! more »
Business Response:
Hello! Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5on Google, Dec 11, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Hi Cori! Thanks for leaving a review.
5on Google, Dec 10, 2019
I've worked with Robert Wess and Shamrock for over 10 years in the property management industry. They are extremely reliable and do great work. more »
Business Response:
Hello Holly! We appreciate your business and your kind words. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
5on Google, Oct 26, 2019
We are so pleased with our new driveway! The crew was great - worked fast and did a terrific job. Dug it up on Thursday and had the new one down on Friday. Highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Hi Jen, we are so happy you love your new driveway. We always aim to work as proficiently as possible. Thanks for choosing us!
5on Google, Oct 02, 2019
I hired them to replace my roof.
Excellent job done by all involved.
I was a little apprehensive to be at work while they were working, I came home to a completed job and couldn't hav
e been happier when I got home to see a beautiful new roof.
Fast, affordable and I definitely recommend them.
Thanks for a great job!
more »
5on Google, Oct 02, 2019
I work for colonial east apartments in whitehall. Shamrock does our parking lot and did an excellent job. They are quick to respond and very friendly .
.
more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2019
Shamrock is a company who operates with integrity. They make things right no matter what it may cost them. The project they did for use had a 'hiccup' with their machinery that was not their fault. The company recognized that this caused a less than ideal end result and thus they made everything right with us in the end. We live in an imperfect world, therefore at times issues happen with projects, but the real test of the integrity of the company is what they do about it. I can attest that Shamrock will stand by their work & make things right to the customer's highest satisfaction. Highly pleased with this company. more »
5on Google, Sep 30, 2019
We needed to update the roof on our home we had purchased. Matt was very helpful in deciding which roofing option was best for us. We did not feel pressure to go with the highest priced item. Rather, he was honest about what our needs were. Matt was affordable and wonderful to work with. He got us scheduled and our roof completed quickly. The team that was here was very professional and made sure to clean up all materials before leaving. Our neighbors even came out while they were working and complemented our roof. It has changed the look of our home greatly, and we are so thankful for the work that was done. more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2019
Our firm has used Shamrock for a multitude of services over the course of half a decade and continue using them for good reason. The very few minor problems we've encountered have been resolved quickly and professionally. Bob & crew always do a fine job! more »
5on Google, Jan 08, 2019
Had shamrock come about and fix a large area in my asphalt that another contractor messed up. They did an excellent job and cleaned up when they were done. Very professional! Would use again! more »
5on Google, Jul 07, 2018
more »
5on Google, Apr 03, 2018
Great place for all your parking lot needs more »