Columbus Bath Design review summary

5  414
4  10
3  
2  
1  
49 reviews with no rating
5.0
473 reviews
5on Allreviewsites, Jan 26, 2020
Every time I walk into our owner's bathroom I just think...WOW...I love it. From my initial contact with Michelle and her team through the end of the project, my husband and I felt she was very easy to work with, provided a variety of different options to work within our budget and the end result is beautiful. Columbus Bath Design turned our very dated and ordinary bathroom into a beautiful "spa-like" retreat.. and they didn't bust the budget to accomplish it!! Kudos! I also need to mention that her work crews are equally as wonderful to work with. They are polite, they thoroughly clean up everyday and take the time to explain things to you and answer any questions you may have while they are working. Thanks Michelle and crew!! 5 star recommendations from us!! more »
Business Response:
We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. Best wishes! https://allreviewsites.com/
5on Allreviewsites, Jan 22, 2020
We had 2 baths remodeled by Columbus Bath Design. Their work and quality were very good and their workers were reliable, friendly, experienced, and professional. We have very high standards and I have nothing but good things to say about them. I don't usually even give recommendations because most don't go beyond my expectations, but in this case they did. I can highly recommend them. more »
Business Response:
So glad you were happy with your experience, David! We strive to provide great service to valued customers like you and look forward to serving you again. https://allreviewsites.com/
5on Allreviewsites, Jan 21, 2020
Awesome experience! The team was super helpful and knowledgeable from the moment I came into the showroom through to the contractors completing the remodel. They also completed it one day early. Amazing! Highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. Best wishes! https://allreviewsites.com/
5on Allreviewsites, Jan 19, 2020
We are extremely pleased with the Columbus Bath Design Team. Michelle and Joey were most helpful in guiding us through the various designs and features available to incorporate into our Master Bathroom major remodel project.. The construction and installation team were amazing! They started our remodel on Monday morning and completed by Friday evening. The team took extreme care in containing the dust and debree, sweeping everything clean each evening before leaving our home.Truly and amazing team that provided exceptionally good value to us. We evaluated four different bathroom businesses and it is very apparrent we made the right choice. Thank You Columbus Bath Design.
We wish you continued success in the future.
Ken and Jean
more »
Business Response:
So glad you were happy with your experience, Ken And Jean! We strive to provide great service to valued customers like you and look forward to serving you again. https://allreviewsites.com/
on Facebook, Jan 12, 2020
5 stars!
From the moment I walked in the showroom I knew this would be a great experience. Emily showed me around and explained the process since it was my 1st remodel. Then Michelle came to my
house with great ideas in my price range and helped me pick out all my new bathroom accessories. I then easily got the remodel scheduled. The contractors were friendly, showed up on time and left no mess at all. They were even done earlier than expected! Every step was pressure free.
Highly recommend!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Danielle. We are sincerely delighted you had a good experience and are enjoying your new bathroom.
5on Google, Jan 09, 2020
Michelle is super helpful! more »
Business Response:
So glad you were happy with your experience, John! We strive to provide great service to valued customers like you and look forward to serving you again. https://allreviewsites.com/
5on Google, Dec 02, 2019
Great ownership! more »
Business Response:
We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. Best wishes! https://allreviewsites.com/
5on Allreviewsites, Nov 27, 2019
Michelle went out of her way to help us choose our materials, the installation team was skilled/courteous, and the work was done ahead of schedule! more »
Business Response:
So glad you were happy with your experience, Kent! We strive to provide great service to valued customers like you and look forward to serving you again. https://allreviewsites.com/
4on Google, Nov 14, 2019
Get your bathrooms done here! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the recommendation!
5on Google, Nov 10, 2019
Overall a great experience. Beautiful results. 5 star company!
Cost: Company works hard to get what you want and fit things into your budget.
Craftsmanship: The level of quality was very
high. I’m a picky person for details and they exceeded my expectations. (Grout/sealer lines, alignments, ...)
Follow up: They were great with last minute changes.
Trustworthy: Workers were always following up if they had questions, laid drop clothes down, wore shoe footies, and cleaned up each day.
Definitely an organized company.
I will definitely would use them again for my next project!
more »
Business Response:
Anna, thanks so much for these kind words. We work very hard to try to exceed each customer's expectations. We love knowing you are pleased with our work.
5on Allreviewsites, Oct 17, 2019
I am a current client. This is for Michelle. Keith and Kevin did such fine work for us putting in our new shower. They worked so hard! Everything was covered; cardboard was laid on our hardwood floor to protect it, and the bathroom was clean when they finished. We understand it will take a few more days before the shower door is installed and look forward to using our shower then. more »
Business Response:
Kathleen, thanks for this great review. We are so happy to hear you are pleased with our installment!
5on Allreviewsites, Oct 14, 2019
We are very pleased with our bathroom renovation. The staff was very responsive, answering our questions before the project began, and helping us stay within budget. The workers came on time, covered our furniture so it wouldn't get dusted and did a very good job. more »
Business Response:
Tim, we're so glad to hear you are enjoying your renovation! Thank you for the feedback.
5on Allreviewsites, Oct 11, 2019
Not five stars—TEN stars!! Professional, dependable, knowledgeable, respectful of my opinions, patient (with my myriad questions), Additionally, they cleaned up inside and out every single day. /> A FABULOUS COMPANY, starting with owner Michelle right down to her whole crew of installers‼️ We were so fortunate to have found them and can’t rave about Columbus Bath enough. Beautiful bathrooms, beautiful company! more »
Business Response:
Gloria, we're excited to hear you enjoy the renovation! Thank you for the ten star review.
5on Allreviewsites, Oct 10, 2019
It was a great experience from the beginning to the finished product. Michelle is great to work with, as was the crew. Project started on schedule and finished as stated. Our new bath room is Beautiful! We are enjoying it. I would highly recommend Columbus Bath Design more »
Business Response:
Gretchen, we're so happy to hear you are enjoying your new bathroom! Thank you for the recommendation.
5on Google, Oct 10, 2019
Columbus Bath Design took great personal care in removing our old tub and shower and converting it into a larger walk-in. I looks beautiful and will accommodate our needs as we get older. I'm thinking of having them do the downstairs shower next. more »
Business Response:
Kathy, we're so happy to hear the renovation went well! We look forward to working with you again.
on Facebook, Oct 03, 2019
Just did a tub to shower conversion and I am beyond amazed at how great our new shower looks will definitely recommend to use Columbus bath to anyone more »
5on Allreviewsites, Aug 28, 2019
I had a hard time deciding who I wanted to do my shower remodel. I am so glad I went with Columbus Bath Design. The owner Michelle was very friendly and I appreciated her reaching out to me to make sure I was satisfied. From start to finish, Darrell made sure I was happy and things were completed to my liking. He went above and beyond to put his own blood, sweat, and tears into my project. He is beyond dedicated to providing excellent customer service. I would highly recommend him! If I ever need another project done, I will be coming back. Thanks so much. I am really enjoying my new shower :) more »
Business Response:
Latishra, thank you so much for this incredible feedback. It is so important to us that each one of our projects is customized to our clients, and strive to keep you in the loop with all design and remodeling decisions made along the way. We are proud of your project, and so happy you had a good experience.
5on Allreviewsites, Aug 23, 2019
Columbus Bath and Design by Luxury Bath did an amazing job for me. My son was getting and I was going to be hosting family and friends for a Sunday morning brunch after the Saturday wedding. I had procrastinated way to long to have my bathrooms redone (which was desperately needed). The timeframe was tight and they worked with me to creatively schedule my both of my bathrooms before the wedding. The bathrooms were done beautifully and completely worry free. Thank you for an amazing job! more »
Business Response:
Stephen, thank you so much for this awesome feedback. We strive to give you the bathroom of your dreams while working in a timely, efficient manner that coincides with your schedule. We are so happy that you had a good experience.
5on Allreviewsites, Aug 22, 2019
Columbus Bath Design by Luxury Bath did an exceptional job on another bathroom for me. They transformed a drab half-bath into a beautiful, and may I add, a Magazine worthy looking bathroom. The workers were friendly, on-time and definitely knew what they were doing. I am so pleased with the finished product. Kind of wish I had another bathroom to see what they would do with it. I highly recommend this company. Two bathrooms down and not one horror story to tell. more »
Business Response:
Marilyn, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this incredible feedback. We want nothing less than to give all of our customers a "beautiful" and "Magazine worthy" space and we are so happy that we accomplished just that.
5on Allreviewsites, Aug 22, 2019
From the first meeting until the bathroom was finished, everyone was helpful, polite and offered ideas. The cost was reasonable and the bathroom was finished on time. Michelle was great to work with. I am very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend Luxury Bath. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Candy! We loved working with you and exchanging ideas and we are happy to hear you had a good experience working with us.
5on Allreviewsites, Jul 29, 2019
Everyone kept on schedule and kept us well informed as the project moved on. All of the people we met from the different crews were great guys. Very professional and knowledgeable. I am probably pretty picky and if I saw anything that I thought needed to be remedied, they were always very willing to take care of it. In the end we had two beautiful bathroom remodels that we are enjoying very much. P.S. Michelle is the best!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Ken! It is our goal that you love every aspect of your project, down to the very last detail, and we were happy to work with you to make that happen.
5on Google, Jul 10, 2019
Fabulous experience. Professional. Highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing!
5on Allreviewsites, Jul 10, 2019
Michelle came out to give me an estimate and was very personable and not high pressure at all. The work was done as promised and on time. The gentleman who did the work was very nice and efficient. Left my house clean and the bathroom fabulous! I would highly recommend this company! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate you sharing your experience!
5on Allreviewsites, Jul 10, 2019
They were quick in scheduling an estimate appointment immediately and were helpful over the phone and in person with all questions. I am glad we came to the showroom for a review before agreeing to install with Columbus Bath Design over other companies who quoted with us. We were very impressed with the speed and skill of the installers. No worries and came out great! more »
Business Response:
Jon, we strive to obtain your satisfaction! Thank you for sharing this experience.
5on Allreviewsites, Jul 09, 2019
We thought the design options were of good quality and plentiful enough for us to make a choice we were comfortable with. Michelle provided good suggestions and feedback on the final choices we made. Her workers were timely, clean and professional and took care to protect surrounding areas as appropriate. The craftsmanship the installation crew displayed was above average. We would recommend this company for a minor renovation like ours or a more extensive job. more »
Business Response:
Your satisfaction is important to us! We truly appreciate you sharing your experience and your recommendation.