Worthington Dental Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Worthington Dental Group

5.0
  • Dental
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsPeriodontists

Contact us for an appointment! With a wide variety of doctors and friendly staff, we provide complete dental care for all ages and needs. From annual cleanings to surgical procedures, our office provides it all in one place. For routine cleanings and dental work, we have you and your family in mind. Our team also includes dedicated specialists to provide a variety of services normally referred out by a general dentist office. Our internationally known prosthodontist is in the top of his field and provides exceptional and qui... read more

Location details

89 W Wilson Bridge Rd, Suite 165, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,542 reviews
Select a rating
Thomas D.'s profile image
a year ago

very pleased with the attention and professionalism of my hygienist . have been a happy client of the practice for 25 years. 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

James R.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional and polite. Have instilled confidence in dentistry. Best my teeth/bite have been in years. Thank you, kindly. Keep up the great work. All the best. Dr. Jim Reuther 

Business response:

We are so happy you were satisfied with your experience! Patient feedback helps us make sure we are on the right track, so thanks for sharing. We look forward to your next visit! 

Vernon C.'s profile image
a year ago

For many years I have enjoyed our relationship. From the moment I walk in the door to be greeted by your wonderful front desk staff you always make me welcome and I know you will treat me well. I am always early but your techs and Doc are ready for me..no waiting ever. Dr. Saryle, Jasimine, and Allison treat me so well. It is obvious they enjoy their profession and they represent your office in the highest fashion. You are fortunate to have them. I will forever recommend you to anyone who asks. Sincerely, vern 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to help patients feel welcome and comfortable while visiting with us. Thanks for sharing and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Kevin S.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly dental staff that provided helpful flossing suggestions. What I appriciate most is thay alert me to possible problems and let me decide when a course of action is necessary, w/o pressure. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Nancy U.'s profile image
a year ago

You did just great! I love Dr. Duckworth and have been with him for many years. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.  

Jane K.'s profile image
a year ago

I have always had a wonderful experience at Worthington Dental Group. Dr. Reed and hygienist, Chelsea, provide excellent care - always professional and willing to answer any questions and/or concerns I may have. For me, they are the very best!! 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to your next visit. 

Mike O.'s profile image
a year ago

Prompt, efficient and friendly. 

Business response:

We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Jo M D.'s profile image
a year ago

It was good. As pleasant as can be under the circumstances 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Jean Beller, T.'s profile image
Jean Beller, T. 
a year ago

Very ready to change appt due to family issues 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.  

Frequently asked questions about Worthington Dental Group

How is Worthington Dental Group rated?

Worthington Dental Group has a 5 star rating with 1,542 reviews. 

When is Worthington Dental Group open?

Worthington Dental Group is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.