Worthington Dental Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Worthington Dental Group

5.0
  • Dental
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsPeriodontists

Contact us for an appointment! With a wide variety of doctors and friendly staff, we provide complete dental care for all ages and needs. From annual cleanings to surgical procedures, our office provides it all in one place. For routine cleanings and dental work, we have you and your family in mind. Our team also includes dedicated specialists to provide a variety of services normally referred out by a general dentist office. Our internationally known prosthodontist is in the top of his field and provides exceptional and qui... read more

Location details

89 W Wilson Bridge Rd, Suite 165, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,545 reviews
Select a rating
brian W.'s profile image
2 years ago

best dentist place i've ever been to....Quality care. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we look forward to serving you again. Have a fantastic day! 

Jacob G.'s profile image
2 years ago

My wife and I share the same feelings. Dr Sarle and staff are a great team. 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Tammy C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great as usual 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we look forward to your next appointment. Have a wonderful day!  

Veronica S.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was my first appointment here today. Everyone was super friendly and nice. Wait time was minimal. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great dental experience! 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Sandy H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone I encountered at the WDG was wonderful. Both of the ladies behind the counter were pro-active at meeting my needs, from bringing me tissues to finding me an unoccupied restroom at short notice. Courtney, Dr. Duckworth's assistant, was her usual cheerful and knowledgeable self. Dr. Duckworth was his usual charming self, and displayed his knowledge and skill when he performed an occlusal adjustment which greatly improved my bite. The overall vibe of WDG is cleanliness, efficiency, friendliness, knowledgeable and s... read more

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you at your next appointment.  

Mrs Tahna P.'s profile image
2 years ago

My appointment with Dr Sarle to get a new crown went great ! I really like his assistant , she is efficient and friendly, And also the team at the desk is the same ! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team.  

Doris k.'s profile image
2 years ago

The doctor and his staff very professional and helpful . I would recommend them to anyone 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we look forward to serving you again soon. 

Kelli W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love the work that Dr. Duckworth did- great provider. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we look forward to serving you again. Have a fantastic day! 

Deborah B.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was a refreshing surprise to have my former hygienist provide my exam and cleaning. Jilady has always given me the most thorough cleanings. I’m glad she’s back!! 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Worthington Dental Group

How is Worthington Dental Group rated?

Worthington Dental Group has a 5 star rating with 1,545 reviews. 

When is Worthington Dental Group open?

Worthington Dental Group is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.