Worthington Periodontal Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Worthington Periodontal Specialists

5.0
  • Periodontists
  • Worthington, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsPeriodontists

Dr. TJ Miller II is an experienced periodontist in Worthington, OH is able to meet a variety of your dental needs. We are proud to offer a variety of services. Our focus is gum disease treatment and we use the latest technology in dentistry in our treatment plans. Our doctors are committed to our patients to experience a comfortable environment. We understand the importance oral health has in your overall health, as well as the importance a beautiful, healthy smile has on your confidence. 

Location details

55 Caren Ave #380, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0207 reviews
Select a rating
Colleen S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thank you for your excellence and for welcoming me so kindly to your office. My experience is always exceptional and I’m thankful to be in your care! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Colleen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Chris L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Every visit has been a great experience at Worthington Periodontal Specialists. Staff and Dr. Miller are very professional and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this group to anyone who is in need of periodontal care. Christine Law 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Christine. We are happy to hear that you have had such positive experiences at our practice!  

Bill L.'s profile image
4 years ago

You guys are the best. I always give your name to anyone who needs serious dental work. Thank you for the teeth you have given me.! Bill Lawhon 

Business response:

Our top priority is to make our patients happy and we're so happy we were able to make you smile, Bill! Thank you! 

Kimberly W.'s profile image
4 years ago

I felt comfortable and learned how to take better care of my teeth & gums. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Kimberly. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Paul P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always very pleasant 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!  

Elaine S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent care, great professional staff. 

Business response:

Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.  

Bill S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I was welcomed upon entering and made to feel comfortable throughout my visit. 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!  

Paula B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent healthcare for my dental implant ! Answered all my questions, provided detailed explanation at all times. Top notched periodontist!! Support staff excellent and friendly. Highly recommend!!! 

Business response:

Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.  

Abbigail S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great, friendly and quick! I have never waited long in the waiting room. Dr. Miller cares for his staff and his patient's. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Abbigail. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Frequently asked questions about Worthington Periodontal Specialists

How is Worthington Periodontal Specialists rated?

Worthington Periodontal Specialists has a 5 star rating with 207 reviews. 

When is Worthington Periodontal Specialists open?

Worthington Periodontal Specialists is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.