Amedeo and Colonna, Ltd's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Amedeo and Colonna, Ltd - Park Ridge, IL

5.0
  • Park Ridge, IL
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

Our team believes that customer service means being available to our patients. Whether you need answers to questions about dental care, or are having a weekend dental emergency, we are here to help. For more information and to schedule a complimentary consultation or a free “second opinion” appointment, please contact our Park Ridge, IL dental office.Dr. Amedeo, Dr. Colonna, and our team look forward to meeting you and helping you attain excellent oral health and an incredible smile you’ll love sharing with... read more

Location details

2 W Talcott Rd # 17, Park Ridge, IL, 60068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.098 reviews
Select a rating
Gus T.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent professional service by everyone involved 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Litsa C.'s profile image
6 months ago

As usual I couldn’t ask for a better experience. The hygienist was professional and Dr Colonna is amazing. Compassionate and very knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Arlene D.'s profile image
6 months ago

Dr colonna and his assistant were extremely professional and pleasant during my entire procedure. 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Tina C.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great Friendly Staff ! 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Dan S.'s profile image
6 months ago

The dental hygienist was great. Talked about my concerns with my existing dental problems. Talked to Dr Mahoney and we're going to see what's going to happen in the future with some of my dental problems. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Roger M.'s profile image
6 months ago

Always a comfortable and professional visit . Dr Colonna and assistant Lisa are always great .The staff is always welcoming and helpful . 5 stars aren’t enough . Thank you so much . 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Katy W.'s profile image
6 months ago

Left with a bright smile as always! 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Julie R.'s profile image
6 months ago

Friendly and professional! Will be our long term dentist. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Mark F.'s profile image
7 months ago

The hygienist was absolutely wonderful, informative, knowledgeable and provided a excellent experience 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Frequently asked questions about Amedeo and Colonna, Ltd

How is Amedeo and Colonna, Ltd rated?

Amedeo and Colonna, Ltd has a 5 star rating with 98 reviews. 

When is Amedeo and Colonna, Ltd open?

Amedeo and Colonna, Ltd is open now. It will close at 7:30 p.m.