Angela B. Bateson, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Angela B. Bateson, DDS

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Findlay, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsPediatric Dentists

Dr. Bateson intends for your dental visit with her to be an exceptional experience. She has intentionally chosen to equip her practice with state-of-the-art technology that makes your experience in her dental chair comfortable and hopefully, enjoyable too. The latest dental equipment means procedures are now quiet, more comfortable, and less invasive. Dr. Bateson has also surrounded herself with an amazingly talented and caring team that has a unified goal, to make your visit as comfortable and positive as possible. We seek... read more

Location details

1400 S Main St, Findlay, OH, 45840, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0136 reviews
5
116
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
18 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jo's profile image
a year ago

I have never felt more at home and left with a better understanding about mouth health than I did today after visiting Dr Bateson as a new patient. Her hygienist, Nicole, was so friendly and so patient. Kiera the receptionist was able to help me get set up with CareSource on my phone so I could get approved for extra payment help. What a great group! If you need a dentist and don't want to feel like a number, call Dr Bateson's office! 

Grove L.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Bateson and her staff are the best! They are professional, personable, competent and efficient. I've going to Dr. Bateson's since she opened her office on South Main Street and cannot imagine going anywhere else for my basic dental care. I totally recommend Dr. Bateson! 

Business response:

Please accept our team's thanks and appreciation for this glowing review! Sincerely, Angela B. Bateson, DDS 

Jess Marie's profile image
Jess Marie 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Awesome & friendly staff that were so thorough and informative. I especially enjoyed that the office had so many windows. The natural light and beautiful view was definitely a relaxing bonus for me. Angela even spoke with me extensively at the end of my appt about some dietary concerns I had that related to my oral health. She provided helpful advice and resources to which the hygienist even took the liberty to write down for me. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a recommendation! We are always pleased to hear when patients enjoy the relaxing environment and the continuing education on oral health that we provide. Sincerely, Angela B. Bateson, DDS 

Demi Sallows's profile image
Demi Sallows 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Caring staff go above and beyond to make sure my dental needs are fulfilled!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate it. 

April Webb's profile image
April Webb 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I really appreciate how kind and professional Dr Bateson and all her staff are to their patients. I’m always greeted with a smile. They are awesome about checking insurance coverage and scheduling appropriately. They provide outstanding care and always follow up on concerns. I like going in to my dentist’s office; I think that says a lot! 

Kerry McIntyre Sandell's profile image
Kerry McIntyre Sandell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This is the greatest dentist I have been to and i have been to a lot in my lifetime. Had several issues and because of covid, i put them off until they became big problems. Dr. Bateson and her staff were very welcoming, understanding, and did not judge at all. They put me at ease in the first few moments. I highly recommend going to this dentist... especially if you are afraid of the dentist 😊 

Katie Ware's profile image
Katie Ware 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to! I’ve been going here for years- they remember me each time I’m there, and I never feel like just another patient. I’m comfortable that everything is in my best interest. 

Trisha Overbee's profile image
Trisha Overbee 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

wonderful staff! never disappointed! 

Rick Tong's profile image
Rick Tong 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had a deep cavity in a wisdom tooth filled today at Dr. Bateson office. She used her new Laser technology as there was virtually no pain. No numbing up was needed. I left the office with no pain and no numbness as if I never had a cavity filled. For everyone who doesn't like needles, pain, drilling, etc. see Dr. Bateson and her new Laser technology! 

Frequently asked questions about Angela B. Bateson, DDS

How is Angela B. Bateson, DDS rated?

Angela B. Bateson, DDS has a 5 star rating with 136 reviews. 

When is Angela B. Bateson, DDS open?

Angela B. Bateson, DDS is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.