Anthony Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Anthony Dental Care

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Centerburg, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Centerburg Dental Care in Centerburg, Ohio, Dr. McDuffee, Dr. Lima, Dr. McClenahan, and our team of professionally-trained staff bring you the very best in compassionate care. With a personalized approach and complete dentistry services, we aim to alleviate any anxiety you may have about the dentist! With a small-town feel and cutting-edge technology, we combine personalized service and the most effective treatment possible. Let us show you how a gentle touch and friendly approach can make dental visits fun again! 

Location details

3927 Columbus Rd, Centerburg, OH, 43011, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,292 reviews
Select a rating
Nahshon H.'s profile image
a month ago

Stupendous job!!!! I appreciate everyone's family oriented atmosphere & friendly dental hygienist. I appreciate your focus on details & confirming my teeth meticulously. See you again in 6-months. 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.  

Valerie S.'s profile image
a month ago

Prompt, friendly and thorough service. I would definitely recommend this practice. 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!  

Angela D.'s profile image
a month ago

Got me in an emergency and doctor jen took care of me awesome 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.  

Virginia B.'s profile image
a month ago

Great care from friendly people. 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.  

Tom L.'s profile image
a month ago

My experience exceeded all expectations. It was timely and we accomplished everything that was planned. The staff was friendly and courteous and made my visit a great one. I will certainly be back. I have a new dentist! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Victoria T.'s profile image
a month ago

Quick and professional 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

David M.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly, Experienced and Thorough 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!  

Jack H.'s profile image
a month ago

The doctor was very good at explaining what he was doing and the whole procedure was just great. 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.  

Sandra R.'s profile image
a month ago

Kindness. Helpfulness. Personable. Excellent hygienist….best! Enjoy med doctor. Thank-you! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Frequently asked questions about Anthony Dental Care

How is Anthony Dental Care rated?

Anthony Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 2,292 reviews. 

When is Anthony Dental Care open?

Anthony Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.