Anthony Dental Care Sunbury's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Anthony Dental Care Sunbury - Sunbury, OH

5.0
  • Sunbury, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

Dr. Michael Anthony opened the doors to Anthony Dental Care over 40 years ago on the square in Sunbury. Today, Dr. David Anthony continues the tradition of a patient-first practice model that delivers high-quality dental care while loving our patients and serving them with grace, kindness, and excellence. Our highly trained, compassionate, caring team makes it their mission to ensure you leave your appointment with a smile! We’re proud to serve you and the Sunbury community with the same care we want and expect for our... read more

Location details

257 W Granville St, Sunbury, OH, 43074, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,491 reviews
Select a rating
Nahshon H.'s profile image
2 days ago

Stupendous job!!!! I appreciate everyone's family oriented atmosphere & friendly dental hygienist. I appreciate your focus on details & confirming my teeth meticulously. See you again in 6-months. 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.  

Valerie S.'s profile image
3 days ago

Prompt, friendly and thorough service. I would definitely recommend this practice. 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!  

Angela D.'s profile image
3 days ago

Got me in an emergency and doctor jen took care of me awesome 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.  

Virginia B.'s profile image
4 days ago

Great care from friendly people. 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.  

Tom L.'s profile image
4 days ago

My experience exceeded all expectations. It was timely and we accomplished everything that was planned. The staff was friendly and courteous and made my visit a great one. I will certainly be back. I have a new dentist! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Victoria T.'s profile image
4 days ago

Quick and professional 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

David M.'s profile image
5 days ago

Friendly, Experienced and Thorough 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!  

Jack H.'s profile image
5 days ago

The doctor was very good at explaining what he was doing and the whole procedure was just great. 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.  

Sandra R.'s profile image
5 days ago

Kindness. Helpfulness. Personable. Excellent hygienist….best! Enjoy med doctor. Thank-you! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Frequently asked questions about Anthony Dental Care Sunbury

How is Anthony Dental Care Sunbury rated?

Anthony Dental Care Sunbury has a 5 star rating with 1,491 reviews. 

When is Anthony Dental Care Sunbury open?

Anthony Dental Care Sunbury is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.