BeGentle Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

BeGentle Dentistry

5.0
  • Kokomo, IN

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to BeGentle Dentistry! We take great pride in helping you achieve and maintain optimal dental health. This is made possible by our devotion to comprehensive and preventive patient care. We believe our patients should be well informed in order to make the best decisions regarding their dental health and treatment options. You are important to us. As a result, we strive to develop long lasting and trusting relationships with all our patients. We always welcome and appreciate your referral of family and friends! 

Location details

4027 S Lafountain St, Kokomo, IN, 46902, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0730 reviews
Select a rating
Clarice R.'s profile image
Clarice R. 
a day ago

It was a very pleasant experience 

Jef B.'s profile image
3 days ago

Entire staff was extremely interested in my well-being and comfort. Visit was on time and efficient. 

Business response:

Hi Jef! We're overjoyed to hear about your positive experience at BeGentle Dentistry. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! 

Patricia B.'s profile image
Patricia B. 
a month ago

Everyone treated me respectfully & was very comfortable. My treatment plan was explained to me the Doctor & her staff were excellent at informing me of all options available for my care. 

Ryan C.'s profile image
a month ago

Been coming here for years and they always maintain the same level of kindness and professionalism. Going to this practice is something I look forward to. 

Anthony R.'s profile image
Anthony R. 
2 months ago

The dentist was so gentle, he clean my teeth and it didn’t hurt, 

Travis D.'s profile image
2 months ago

I have been with this office for a couple years and I couldn’t be more impressed. The office is impeccably clean and beautifully designed, creating a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere. From the moment I walked in, the staff was incredibly nice and courteous. Their professionalism extends from the front desk to the treatment rooms. They are all true professionals who clearly care about their patients. I feel well taken care of and confident in the quality of care I received. Highly recommend this practice to anyone looking... read more

Ed R.'s profile image
2 months ago

The office people, dental assistants, and Dr. Mamaril are all very nice, friendly, and very competent. 

Business response:

Thank you Ed, for your kind words. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience! 

Randy S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always treated the best here! 

Business response:

Randy, thank you for your positive feedback! It is greatly appreciated! 

Gregg D.'s profile image
2 months ago

Staff was friendly, professional and made my visit easy. 

Business response:

Hi Greg, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We appreciate it greatly and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! 

Frequently asked questions about BeGentle Dentistry

How is BeGentle Dentistry rated?

BeGentle Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 730 reviews. 

When is BeGentle Dentistry open?

BeGentle Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.