City Limits Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

City Limits Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Chicago, IL

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental Hygienists

City Limits Dental is dedicated to providing Chicago with the highest quality dental care that the entire family can enjoy. From routine checkups and cleanings to more extensive treatments like dental implants, Dr. Lisa and her team of experienced professionals are here to help you achieve and maintain a healthy, beautiful smile. 

Location details

6917 W Higgins Ave, Chicago, IL, 60656, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
FriClosed
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.039 reviews
Select a rating
Jerry P.'s profile image
7 hours ago

On Time Efficient Great Staff 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Sorin P.'s profile image
a month ago

Service was excellent! My dentist did an awesome job going through my check up and also care about my health and quality of my condition. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Michael T.'s profile image
2 months ago

All of the staff are exceptionally nice . Dr. Lisa is great , something that would greatly help me as a patient would be to communicate everything that is going to happen such as lowering my head in the chair to taking digital photos ect . I would be much more at ease knowing what all is taking place . 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Michael B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Vihanek is a thorough and knowledgeable professional. Everything is explained in great detail and in a polite manner. And may I also mention that the members of the office staff are also professional and pleasant. 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Christine P.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr Lisa did a very good job taking care of my cavity. It a long time but the tooth looks good now 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

john G.'s profile image
4 months ago

fantastic. great 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Vicky A.'s profile image
4 months ago

Love Lisa and Cecilio they run such an efficient and professional shop especially if you have a hectic and busy schedule they go above and beyond in trying to get all my kids in for checkups when they are home from school and everyone feels great with attention to all of their needs ! 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients' smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Carrie D.'s profile image
5 months ago

I enjoy my dentist appointments at City Limits Dental! If you are ever looking for a great place, this is it. Timely, kind, care and efficient. Thanks for all you do 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

john G.'s profile image
5 months ago

always great 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Frequently asked questions about City Limits Dental

How is City Limits Dental rated?

City Limits Dental has a 5 star rating with 39 reviews. 

When is City Limits Dental open?

City Limits Dental is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 8:00 a.m.