Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalPediatric Dentists

Location details

4472 N High St, Columbus, OH, 43214, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0313 reviews
Select a rating
Eben N.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr. Jillian and her team created a calm and welcoming environment in their office that my toddler felt completely at ease during his last visit. Joanie was so gentle and kind with him that my son still talks fondly of her months later. I feel completely at ease bringing him in for future appointments. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support! 

Sawyer D.'s profile image
3 months ago

Such a wonderful and positive experience! Couldn’t recommend more! 

Business response:

We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!! 

Judah H.'s profile image
7 months ago

Always a great experience! Love Dr. Jillian & everyone at the office! They are gentle with my son, guide him well to reduce anxiety. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your family's experience. We look forward to our next appointment with your little one. 

Truman G.'s profile image
7 months ago

Dr Jillian Gray and her staff are fantastic. Everyone is very kind every time we visit- my kids never dread going to the dentist when it’s Dr Jillian! She is very thorough, knowledgeable and takes the time to explain any procedure or recommendations. The office is bright and clean and fun for kids. I highly recommend this practice. 

Business response:

We’re so pleased that your child was happy with their visit. Thanks for the feedback! 

Enda P.'s profile image
7 months ago

Very friendly physician and staffs! Thank You! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear your little one enjoyed their appointment! We’d love to see your family again soon. 

Ezra O.'s profile image
7 months ago

Very friendly, thoughtful and thorough staff. 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you spreading the word! 

Smith B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Our kids love Dr. Jillian and her team! We always have a wonderful experience. It’s like everyone on staff is perfectly suited to work with children, they are so kind and welcoming. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving your family again. 

Samuel B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Dr. Jillian is a wonderful dentist. She’s very knowledgeable, kind, and focused on the child’s experience. The office and exam rooms are clean, bright, and great for kids. She explained everything to my toddler as she did his cleaning. He loved it! So did I. She takes great care with her patients and their families. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team.  

Huffman F.'s profile image
9 months ago

Dr. Jillian and her staff are amazing! They know our kids not only by name, but by their activities! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you and your child again. 

Frequently asked questions about Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry

How is Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry rated?

Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 313 reviews. 

When is Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry open?

Clintonville Pediatric Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.