Columbus Endodontic Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Columbus Endodontic Specialists

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Blacklick, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

Dr. Haidet and Dr. Susi have been practicing high-quality endodontic treatment together at their Columbus-based practice for over a decade. With forty years of combined experience, our doctors ensure that you will be cared for in our office with precise skills, state of the art techniques, and a relaxed chairside manner. 

Location details

145 Reynoldsburg- New Albany Road, Suite 100, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,616 reviews
Select a rating
Greg B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Outstanding in making me comfortable with my root canal procedure from the very beginning to the very end. Dr. Magness explained in detail every step but most importantly no pain! It was absolutely painless ! New tag for Dr. Magness… Dr. Painless. No kidding these guys were simply superb !! If you are looking for the best Endodontics in Columbus Ohio, this is your spot. Thank you for an amazing and painless experience! 

Business response:

At our office, we understand that patients want a skilled Endodontist who can provide them with excellent service and make them feel comfortable. We are proud of reviews such as this one that let us know we are accomplishing these goals!  

Hamdi A.'s profile image
9 months ago

Thank you so much, my experience was very delightful. I received excellent care from Dr. Kinnelon J. Edmunds. Again thank you so much, I will definitely be recommending this establishment 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing feedback with our team. We keep track of the latest developments in endodontics to ensure that our patients receive the best treatment possible.  

Lenvial L.'s profile image
9 months ago

The lady at the front desk was fabulous, Tiffany, she knew I was nervous, but she assured me I was in good hands, the dental assistant explained everything to me what he was doing, Rocky thank you! The dentist DDS Edmunds, also explained everything and answered my questions and procedures I should take! Definitely a real professional office and people!! Thank you all!!!! Roy. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing this experience with our community! We hope that by reading about this experience, patients will have even more confidence in our endodontic treatment ability to help retain their natural smiles.  

Cynthia M.'s profile image
9 months ago

The staff and dentists are friendly and welcoming. I would not go anywhere else for endodontic procedures. 

Business response:

Our focus on quality is second to none, and we appreciate knowing patients feel well taken care of at our practice. 

Daniela D.'s profile image
9 months ago

Excellent experience. Doctor listened and addressed my concerns. Got appointment same day I called: I had an emergency and he stayed overtime to fit me in. Assistant/nurses very kind. 

Business response:

As specialists in the field of endodontics and root canal treatment, we have helped many people resolve problems with pain and infection. Patients are always in safe hands with our team. We loved to hear about this great experience.  

Kathryn S.'s profile image
9 months ago

I was seen for an evaluation. All people I came into contact with from the very first phone call until I was seen by the doctor were very friendly and professional . 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We have a reputation for excellence, and we are dedicated to developing and improving upon tooth-saving treatments that allow our patients to enjoy healthy smiles long after they have completed treatment.  

Luchies B.'s profile image
9 months ago

Everything was in tip top form. The receptionist, the doctor and his assistant and of course the exit. Dr. Magnus and his assistant were brilliant. 

Business response:

We take the care we give very seriously and strive to make a positive difference in the lives of our patients. We appreciate our patients willingness to share their experiences with those who are considering care at our office.  

Terri S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Everyone was friendly, positive and thoughtful. The procedure was efficient and I felt very confident about the knowledge and expertise of the endodontist and his assistant. 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review and for helping future patients overcome any hesitation about endodontic treatment.  

Garland H.'s profile image
9 months ago

Had my first root canal, had more anxiety than I was expecting but the dentist was super patient. Everything was explained and it went great. Hopefully never need another but if I do I wouldnt go anywhere else. 

Business response:

We appreciate this thoughtful review which reflects our commitment to providing exceptional endodontic care.  

Frequently asked questions about Columbus Endodontic Specialists

How is Columbus Endodontic Specialists rated?

Columbus Endodontic Specialists has a 5 star rating with 1,616 reviews. 

When is Columbus Endodontic Specialists open?

Columbus Endodontic Specialists is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.