DiFranco Periodontics and Dental Implant Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

DiFranco Periodontics and Dental Implant Center

5.0
  • Periodontists
  • Park Ridge, IL
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsPeriodontists

At DiFranco Periodontics, we strive to provide exceptional dental care in a comfortable, calming atmosphere. Our trusted reputation for skillful work and compassionate service is well-known in the community. Our mission is to treat our patients like family and to educate them so they can make informed decisions about their oral healthcare. As part of our commitment to excellence, Drs. DiFranco invest countless hours in continuing education to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technologies in dentistry. When you ... read more

Location details

511 W Talcott Rd, Park Ridge, IL, 60068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0291 reviews
Select a rating
Barbara Ann P.'s profile image
Barbara Ann P. 
a month ago

Excellent job 

Business response:

We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.  

Clare G.'s profile image
a month ago

Everyone is helpful and friendly. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon. 

Darrel C.'s profile image
a month ago

Rosetta was great as usual. All the staff is very friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Joe P.'s profile image
a month ago

Very excellent from the waiting room to the staff excellent location with good parking and great staff The follow ups can’t ask for anymore. Are great!!! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Alberta H.'s profile image
a month ago

Good as always 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Florence M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Outstanding people who are passionate and professional. Would highly recommend this practice to everyone. 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Brandy S.'s profile image
2 months ago

It is important to feel comfortable when you visit any dentist. Here at DiFranco they care about you and want nothing but the best for them from the time you walk in all the way to the time you walk out. I’m so lucky I was referred to them from my general dentist. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Eileen B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Taken on time, warm friendly persons behind desk as well as technicians supporting the doctor. Dr Chuck Jr has a warm and calming demeanor and took the necessary time with me before my procedure, besides being highly skilled. All in all an excellent experience. 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Shirley W.'s profile image
3 months ago

Have been a loyal patient for over 25years’! Always courteous, professional and accommodating! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Frequently asked questions about DiFranco Periodontics and Dental Implant Center

How is DiFranco Periodontics and Dental Implant Center rated?

DiFranco Periodontics and Dental Implant Center has a 5 star rating with 291 reviews. 

When is DiFranco Periodontics and Dental Implant Center open?

DiFranco Periodontics and Dental Implant Center is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.