DiFranco Periodontics and Dental Implant Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

DiFranco Periodontics and Dental Implant Center

5.0
  • Periodontists
  • Park Ridge, IL
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsPeriodontists

At DiFranco Periodontics, we strive to provide exceptional dental care in a comfortable, calming atmosphere. Our trusted reputation for skillful work and compassionate service is well-known in the community. Our mission is to treat our patients like family and to educate them so they can make informed decisions about their oral healthcare. As part of our commitment to excellence, Drs. DiFranco invest countless hours in continuing education to stay up-to-date with the latest techniques and technologies in dentistry. When you ... read more

Location details

511 W Talcott Rd, Park Ridge, IL, 60068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0233 reviews
5
223
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Matthew B.'s profile image
4 days ago

Nice updated equipment and clean office 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Sandy M.'s profile image
a month ago

Started with Dr Chuck senior many years ago, and continued with his son. The care has been great with both …. I’ve recommended them to anyone I know who needs a periodontist ( I do not do many referrals, but I’ve never hesitated with Dr Difranco.) I think over the years I’ve had every hygienist and liked all of them. The front desk is always welcoming and friendly . Don’t hesitate to come here… everyone is top notch ! 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Nivia M.'s profile image
a month ago

The hygienist that did the cleaning was very polite and did a great service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Anthony J.'s profile image
a month ago

All my experiences have been very good. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. 

Natale P.'s profile image
a month ago

The best of the best . Never thought I could look forward to go to the doctor . Rosetta was as always great 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Mary S.'s profile image
a month ago

I would highly recommend DiFranco Periodontics! I've been a patient for a long time & always feel I'm getting the best care! Love my hygienist, Rosetta! And, Dr Chuck DiFranco Jr is so kind, caring & patient! They also have a great support staff! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Owen M.'s profile image
a month ago

I feel like you treat me like family. 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Patricia S.'s profile image
a month ago

The entire staff is amazing and what could have been a difficult procedure was not. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Gregory L.'s profile image
a month ago

Bridget always does a fabulous job for me, and Dr. Josie is always very conscientious and concerned about my dental health. I got a few tips to improve my home care at the latest visit. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Frequently asked questions about DiFranco Periodontics and Dental Implant Center

How is DiFranco Periodontics and Dental Implant Center rated?

DiFranco Periodontics and Dental Implant Center has a 5 star rating with 233 reviews. 

When is DiFranco Periodontics and Dental Implant Center open?

DiFranco Periodontics and Dental Implant Center is open now. It will close at 2:00 p.m.