Fixari Family Dental - Lewis Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fixari Family Dental - Lewis Center - Lewis Center, OH

5.0
  • Dental
  • Lewis Center, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Welcome to Fixari Family Dental! We offer general and cosmetic dentistry services to patients living in or near Columbus and Canal Winchester, OH. Our new office in Lewis Center opens June 9th, 2020. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning, and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve your optimal dental health. Should a dental emergency occur, we make every effort to see and care for you ... read more

Location details

8300 Orange Centre Dr, Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed12:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0528 reviews
Select a rating
Tonya G.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly and helpful 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!  

Beth H.'s profile image
a month ago

Kate, the hygienist at Lewis Center, did a very thorough cleaning. She was friendly and professional. I am very pleased with the experience. 

Business response:

We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!!  

Clifford G.'s profile image
a month ago

My 82 yo mother had been having an intermittent tooth ache. My nephew recommended Fixari Family Dental. I called the practice and mom’s appointment was scheduled for February 12, 2024. I took mom to the Lewis Center branch. We were greeted and received the warmest welcome by Jacinda - who right away made us feel at home! In fact she took the time to guide us on a tour of the savvy facility. I felt so comfortable I had to stop and grab a cup of cocoa and a cookie – Thx Jacinda :-) Mom and I had a brief wait in the lobby, aft... read more

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.  

Timothy M B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent facility and staff. One of the best dental experiences of my lifetime. 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team!  

Dave O.'s profile image
2 months ago

The doctor and the staff are outstanding. The best in town. 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.  

Bobbie Jo R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Best place to go. The people there up and beyond caring. Made me feel safe about being there. I haven't been to a dentist for so long that my teeth are bad but, they didn't make me feel that way. They helped me feel at ease. I have a phobia for dentist. They helped me through it and talked to me the whole time. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services.  

Freda S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everything was amazing!! I didn’t feel embarrassed or pressured. Dr Fixari noticed right away when I felt some discomfort. He actually stopped before I could make the request. They were very upfront about my options… without any scare tactics. I’ll definitely be sticking with them. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

Michelle M.'s profile image
3 months ago

The staff was super nice and friendly. Dr Maggie was so sweet and helpful. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Chatora D.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very polite as well as fast and efficient. Highly recommend to anyone 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Frequently asked questions about Fixari Family Dental - Lewis Center

How is Fixari Family Dental - Lewis Center rated?

Fixari Family Dental - Lewis Center has a 5 star rating with 528 reviews. 

When is Fixari Family Dental - Lewis Center open?

Fixari Family Dental - Lewis Center is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.