Fixari Family Dental - Lewis Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fixari Family Dental - Lewis Center

5.0
  • Dental
  • Lewis Center, OH

About this business

DentalDentists

Welcome to Fixari Family Dental! We offer general and cosmetic dentistry services to patients living in or near Columbus and Canal Winchester, OH. Our new office in Lewis Center opens June 9th, 2020. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning, and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve your optimal dental health. Should a dental emergency occur, we make every effort to see and care for you ... read more

Location details

8300 Orange Centre Dr, Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed12:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0548 reviews
Select a rating
Jmean Buffalo's profile image
Jmean Buffalo 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Friendly, thorough, and painless experience every time. I would surely recommend you guys to anyone for their dental needs. 

Sydnee Gravely's profile image
Sydnee Gravely 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I already have really bad anxiety when it comes to dentists but Dr Brice and his team did amazing I had a really bad toothache and needed a tooth pulled and I was able to get in their office the next business day and they pulled my tooth in less then 10 minutes… I will be making this place my personal dentist office 

Tina Benbow's profile image
Tina Benbow 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

This is my second visit to Fixari. The first time I was seen in the Kimberly Pkwy, this time I was seen at the Canal Winchester office. The staff and the doctor Channing and his assistants.. Averyana & Shawna provided exceptional care and service! I’m very happy with everything and look forward to staying in the Fixari family! 

Laurel Baker's profile image
Laurel Baker 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They fit me in at the last minute to help me with a broken crown that I had to resolve before my surgery that was upcoming within a few days. Everyone I dealt with was very nice, friendly and professional. I'll be scheduling my next appointment as soon as my back surgeon clears me. 

Joe Miccio's profile image
Joe Miccio 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I’m supposed to get surgery done on my lower jaw but the appointment was canceled because I was on a blood thinner and they didn’t want to chance it. The staff is a very nice group of people who treat you right. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Champayne Hudson's profile image
Champayne Hudson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great customer service , kid friendly. Hours that fiteveryone'sschedule. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Josie Euman's profile image
Josie Euman 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Always happy with the dentist and everythere 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Andrea Johnson's profile image
Andrea Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Have been a patient for over a year, with great experience and service! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Reese Fowler's profile image
Reese Fowler 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My crown fell off over the weekend & I was able to save it. I called Fixari Dentist first thing on Monday morning. They got me in right away & discovered that it was a crown that my previous dentist had put in. Dr Matt Chaney was able to put it back in & I was on my way for my lunch appointment. From the time you step into the front door at Fixari until you leave...Everyone makes you feel so special! choose a happy healthy smile, Reese 😁 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Frequently asked questions about Fixari Family Dental - Lewis Center

How is Fixari Family Dental - Lewis Center rated?

Fixari Family Dental - Lewis Center has a 5 star rating with 548 reviews. 

When is Fixari Family Dental - Lewis Center open?

Fixari Family Dental - Lewis Center is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.