Garine & Boza Prosthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Garine & Boza Prosthodontics - Jupiter, FL

5.0
  • Dental
  • Jupiter, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalGeneral DentistryProsthodontists

At Garine Prosthodontics, located in Jupiter and West Palm Beach, Dr. Wael Garine, Dr. Luis Boza, and staff take great pride in offering the latest technology and the most comfortable solutions for taking care of your smile. Exemplary patient care, outstanding aesthetic results, compassion, and integrity are the paramount values of our practice. We know that for many individuals a visit to the dentist can be stressful. That is why in addition to achieving dental excellence, we strive to create an environment that is both gen... read more

Location details

2141 S Alternate A1A, Suite 400, Jupiter, FL, 33477, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0374 reviews
Select a rating
Paul S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Over the top professionals, Dr Bova has a great personality and respect for all that assist him... Usually I see Dr G but had Dr B this time and he did a great job with my crowns and I love going to see all of the employees, such a great staff and I think these doctors know it! Thank You Paul 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Joseph M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and awesome technician 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Joseph! 

Bev Y.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff is kind and efficient and the facility is clean ! 

Business response:

We are pleased to know that your experience with us was worthy of 5 stars. Thank you for sharing this, Bev! 

Vickie M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Best stuff ever!!! Dentist are great and everyone makes you feel very comfortable which means a lot to me. Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job on my teeth very pleased😊 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

John L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr Bosa and his team are perfectionist in everything they do! From checking in to scheduling the next visit each aspect of the process could not be better! 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Nanette L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Alissa always does a great job!! The girls out front are very friendly. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Yvonne J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent as usual good front office ,great assistant and of course the best and most congenial dentist Dr.Louis ! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Fred T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great. Very friendly, caring, professional and competent! Highly recommend. 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Habib D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr Garine and his staff were great. They follow very strict measures to ensure safety during COVID-19 epidemic. Office is neat and equipped with state of the art tools. 

Business response:

Thank you, Habib. We are happy to do our part to keep our patients protected. Thank you for continuing to trust us with your dental care, especially during these unprecedented times.  

Frequently asked questions about Garine & Boza Prosthodontics

How is Garine & Boza Prosthodontics rated?

Garine & Boza Prosthodontics has a 5 star rating with 374 reviews. 

When is Garine & Boza Prosthodontics open?

Garine & Boza Prosthodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.