Green Dental of Owen County - Spencer, IN's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Green Dental of Owen County - Spencer, IN

4.9
  • Spencer, IN
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsEndodontists

From the moment you enter our practice, our patient-centered staff will treat you with the care we would provide our family. We welcome you to our practice. Since we practice comprehensive dentistry and all procedures are performed in our office, there is no need for us to refer you to anyone else. Because we provide such a wide breadth of services, you can receive examinations, treatments, and maintenance in one convenient location throughout your life. 

Location details

51 N Main St., Spencer, IN, 47460, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9219 reviews
Select a rating
Julie O.'s profile image
a month ago

Green Dental always makes hard situations much easier and comfortable. I’m forever grateful for the support and friendly care provided by the whole team. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services. 

Charles G.'s profile image
a month ago

You guys are excellent in the care You give I always look forward to coming in, a loving atmosphere very caring and christan music playing that's wonderful 

Business response:

We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it! 

Deanna H.'s profile image
a month ago

My 6 month checkup was professionally done by a very qualified hygienist, Laura. She is very professional, and at the same time, very friendly!! In fact, I have requested her for my next checkup in 6 months. 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients. 

Marty K.'s profile image
a month ago

Every visit is an absolute pleasure. All the staff make you comfortable and are so pleasant to engage with. Everything that is being done will be described to you in detail. Jennifer will make sure that all your questions and future visits are explained/planned throughly before leaving. The upmost heartfelt thanks to all the staff for such a great experience to get the smile I’m proud to have. 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it! 

Fleurette M.'s profile image
a month ago

I'm not one to due reviews, but oh my goodness where do I start!!! Heather, I simply amazing, very thorough, very informative....my mouth, teeth , and self esteem have so improved since she began helping me! The main man Dr Brooks, well we will sum it up...he's awesome and he sets the bar high!!! Jess, is Joy! Full of smiles, funny,,, Jess can make anyone feel at home and smile!!! Wonderful people, best dental care anywhere!! Fleurette Miller Assistance from Heather 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you! 

John's profile image
2 months ago

Very good friendly , Jessica 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support! 

Peggy W.'s profile image
2 months ago

In and out in a timely manner. Great care and concern about my problem. 

Business response:

We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!! 

J C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always a pleasure to see Jennifer. She is an absolute angel!!! We love her kindness and gentle way with my mother. She is always friendly, patient, and compassionate with the elderly, and I am sure she is that way with everyone she meets. We are blessed to have known her in two professional settings. Give her a big raise $$$!!!! She is a keeper!!!🩷🩷🩷 

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us. 

Lynn A.'s profile image
a year ago

All staff treated me with care and very professional. It is never "fun" to have dental work done, but I felt safe very relived to have the work done. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Green Dental of Owen County - Spencer, IN

How is Green Dental of Owen County - Spencer, IN rated?

Green Dental of Owen County - Spencer, IN has a 4.9 star rating with 219 reviews. 

When is Green Dental of Owen County - Spencer, IN open?

Green Dental of Owen County - Spencer, IN is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.