Hawkins Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hawkins Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Marysville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Each member of our staff is committed to providing excellent dental healthcare. Our patients value the friendly, relaxed atmosphere at Hawkins Dentistry and the personal attention and respect they receive. We encourage all patients to ask questions and partner with us to achieve and maintain excellent oral healthcare. 

Location details

1051 Lydia Dr, Suite 200, Marysville, OH, 43040, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0660 reviews
Select a rating
John S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very pleasant experience. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Rushie L.'s profile image
a year ago

I don't mind going to the dentist, as long as it's Hawkins Dentistry. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

Kenneth M.'s profile image
a year ago

Dentist visits aren’t my favorite way to spend my time but Hawkins is great because of the friendly and professional people who work here. Erika is a pain-free hygienist who works quickly. I would recommend and have recommended Dr. Hawkins. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Daniel D.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job on my teeth crowns. They have held up well, and use them all the time. Thank you Dan 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Brenda M.'s profile image
a year ago

Staff is always friendly. Dr Hawkins is great and honest about what needs to be done. Have always had a great experience. Highly recommend!! 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

David R.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Hawkins is a very good dentist. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Kaydence And C.'s profile image
Kaydence And C. 
a year ago

My family loves Hawkins dentistry! Dr. Hawkins is always polite and makes us laugh, plus, he has a pretty hot dental assistant so that makes it an enjoyable experience too 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

Lura H.'s profile image
a year ago

Sways on time with big smiles and greetings! Would recommend this place to everyone for their excellent work! 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

RONALD B.'s profile image
a year ago

You are like family!!! 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Frequently asked questions about Hawkins Dentistry

How is Hawkins Dentistry rated?

Hawkins Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 660 reviews. 

When is Hawkins Dentistry open?

Hawkins Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.