Hawkins Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hawkins Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Marysville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Each member of our staff is committed to providing excellent dental healthcare. Our patients value the friendly, relaxed atmosphere at Hawkins Dentistry and the personal attention and respect they receive. We encourage all patients to ask questions and partner with us to achieve and maintain excellent oral healthcare. 

Location details

1051 Lydia Dr, Suite 200, Marysville, OH, 43040, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0663 reviews
Select a rating
Michele T.'s profile image
4 years ago

The new location is fantastic! Always a great experience. Dr. Hawkins cares about each patient and always makes sure you get the care you need! 

Business response:

We truly do care about each of our patients. Thanks for these kind words, Michele! 

Marion F.'s profile image
4 years ago

You all did a great job. I felt your attentive approach to making me comfortable as well as your seriousness to the work that was performed. 

Business response:

Thank you, Marion! We really appreciate it.  

Marcia L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great! Love the new office & will see you on the 14th 

Business response:

Marcia, we're happy to hear that you love the new office! Thank you for the feedback. 

Jim B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I went in for my six month cleaning and exam and Kim did a great job. She is always very friendly and always asks how the family is doing. Dr Hawkins has a very nice and friendly staff. I would highly recommend them for all your dental needs. 

Business response:

Jim, we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for the recommendation. 

Aaron R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome new location! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! 

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback! 

Dan D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly, professional service. 

Business response:

These are 3 words we love to hear! Thanks for leaving us feedback, Dan. 

Teresa T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very courteous. Innovative. Very concerned about quality care. Personable. Explains all possibilities in detail for options and procedures. Worked with periodontist on personal needs. Follow thru to make sure everything is perfect with your dental needs and choices. I got upper teeth implant dentures. Would recommend compared to dentures that aren't. Would recommend Dr. Hawkins to everyone. His office staff have also been exemplary. 

Business response:

Teresa, our team is committed to your care and comfort every step of the way. We appreciate you sharing your experience!  

Mary R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Good experience. I liked the water to help remove plague. 

Business response:

Mary, we are happy your experience in our office was positive. Thanks for this review! 

Danica F.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always love how great the staff treats us at each and every visit to the office!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Danica! We love helping your smile shine. 

Frequently asked questions about Hawkins Dentistry

How is Hawkins Dentistry rated?

Hawkins Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 663 reviews. 

When is Hawkins Dentistry open?

Hawkins Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.