Hawkins Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hawkins Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Marysville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Each member of our staff is committed to providing excellent dental healthcare. Our patients value the friendly, relaxed atmosphere at Hawkins Dentistry and the personal attention and respect they receive. We encourage all patients to ask questions and partner with us to achieve and maintain excellent oral healthcare. 

Location details

1051 Lydia Dr, Suite 200, Marysville, OH, 43040, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0663 reviews
Select a rating
Elizabeth M.'s profile image
a year ago

I had a dental cleaning today and it was great! The hygienist (Jody), made me feel so comfortable considering it has been awhile since my last cleaning. It was a very pleasant visit. Thank you! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Melissa S.'s profile image
a year ago

Had a great cleaning today! Thank you Kim😉. Always a great experience and enjoyable conversation. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

James M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great people who care about people. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Keith S.'s profile image
a year ago

Jodi did a great job. She thoroughly (and painlessly) cleaned and painted my teeth ( with fluoride)! She is a great addition to your staff. God Bless! Keith 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Bessie S.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience. Dental hygienist very thorough and patient 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day! 

Charlie H.'s profile image
a year ago

I had a bad tooth ache and they got me in right away and found the problem and are taking care of it 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Jerry H.'s profile image
a year ago

I had a cleaning with Kim. She always does a good job, very gentle. 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! 

Jan C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always helpful and positive and great care 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Diana T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr Hawkins and his staff are exceptional. They got me in quickly for a dental issue. Dr Hawkins went up and beyond to help me. Thank you all 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Hawkins Dentistry

How is Hawkins Dentistry rated?

Hawkins Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 663 reviews. 

When is Hawkins Dentistry open?

Hawkins Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.