Hawkins Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hawkins Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Marysville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Each member of our staff is committed to providing excellent dental healthcare. Our patients value the friendly, relaxed atmosphere at Hawkins Dentistry and the personal attention and respect they receive. We encourage all patients to ask questions and partner with us to achieve and maintain excellent oral healthcare. 

Location details

1051 Lydia Dr, Suite 200, Marysville, OH, 43040, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0663 reviews
Select a rating
Paul F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Hawkins Dentistry was fantastic!!! I had some tooth discomfort and had never been here before. One phone call and I got an appointment just days after! Dr. Hawkins and his staff were super nice and I would highly recommend them to anyone. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Roger S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Pleasant and comfortable every visit! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

Jerry S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Been coming here for years. Always a good experience. Enjoy the friendly people. And Dr. Hawkins is a pleasure to be around. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Alan R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent job. 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

James K.'s profile image
2 years ago

They are always friendly and see to my welfare 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day! 

Meredith's profile image
2 years ago

I've been having a lot of anxiety about my teeth due to other health issues - Dr. Hawkins really put all my fears to rest! Everyone in the office is extremely professional and kind, and I was very happy with the services I received. I would recommend Dr. Hawkins to anyone in my life in need of a dentist both for routine exams and treatment! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Jayne L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Hawkins and his entire staff are very professional, very caring, and do excellent work!!! If you want a great experience and a knowledgeable , skillful, and very personable dentist, Dr Hawkins is it!!!! 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

Carola M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very pleasant cleaning process, very thorough! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Tim R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Hawkins and his team are wonderful. Thorough. Professional. Courteous. Excellent experience. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

Frequently asked questions about Hawkins Dentistry

How is Hawkins Dentistry rated?

Hawkins Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 663 reviews. 

When is Hawkins Dentistry open?

Hawkins Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.