Hawkins Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hawkins Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Marysville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Each member of our staff is committed to providing excellent dental healthcare. Our patients value the friendly, relaxed atmosphere at Hawkins Dentistry and the personal attention and respect they receive. We encourage all patients to ask questions and partner with us to achieve and maintain excellent oral healthcare. 

Location details

1051 Lydia Dr, Suite 200, Marysville, OH, 43040, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0663 reviews
Select a rating
RONALD B.'s profile image
2 years ago

you are like family. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Joyce M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Honest thorough and extremely nice. Dr. Hawkins is extremely skillful and very Pleasant. He has assembled a staff that is the exact same way. Finding a good dentist it’s very important and can be difficult. You will not be disappointed by Dr. Hawkins and staff 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

Cindy F.'s profile image
2 years ago

The staff is amazing. The make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Hawkins is the best. He explains everything so you understand all that he is going to do. A+ 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Twyla E.'s profile image
2 years ago

The staff here are always friendly and upbeat. Minimal wait times and they go out of their way to fit you in if you have an emergency. 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Jerry H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Cleaning was very thorough. All employees were very helpful. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day! 

Ken B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Once again, I am amazed with the care attention I received while at your office. I came in with pain I had for several days. Dr. Hawkins did some detective work and figured out what the issue was. He and Jenn went to work and I left the office with no pain and a big smile on my face. Hawkins’s Dentistry, the best! 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Erma J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best Dental Practice Ever. Today Dr. Hawkins and His Staff Worked To Save a Fractured Front Tooth Of Mine. He took it under Advisement of many of His Colleagues and came up with a Plan to save my Tooth. This Procedure took over two hours in which He and His Staff saved my Tooth. Thanks You for your Expert Knowledgeable in What Your Doing Dr. Hawkins. I Appreciate You and Your Amazing Staff. Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas✝️ 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Shaun S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Hawkins and his staff always make sure I am comfortable. 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Joseph R.'s profile image
2 years ago

I appreciate the approach of Dr. Hawkins to my challenging situation. He takes more than enough time and goes the extra mile to do the best job possible for his patients. His staff are all very knowledgeable and hard working. It is a very positive atmosphere in which to deal with dental needs…something that can be hard for some people. I highly recommend this doctor and staff. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day! 

Frequently asked questions about Hawkins Dentistry

How is Hawkins Dentistry rated?

Hawkins Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 663 reviews. 

When is Hawkins Dentistry open?

Hawkins Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.