Hawkins Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hawkins Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Marysville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Each member of our staff is committed to providing excellent dental healthcare. Our patients value the friendly, relaxed atmosphere at Hawkins Dentistry and the personal attention and respect they receive. We encourage all patients to ask questions and partner with us to achieve and maintain excellent oral healthcare. 

Location details

1051 Lydia Dr, Suite 200, Marysville, OH, 43040, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0663 reviews
Select a rating
Charlie H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Had a chipped tooth and they got me in and repaired the tooth and it was a pleasant experience. He is a great dentist and the staff are awesome.👍 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Cathy C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I am not a fan of the dentist but Dr Hawkins is the best. He and his staff are kind, compassionate and work hard to make sure you are comfortable. Can’t recommend them enough!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

RONALD B.'s profile image
3 years ago

YOU ARE ALL GREAT. ESPECIALLY ERICA AND GEN. YOU TOO KENT. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Karrie H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank you for making it a great first experience. The whole team was so welcoming and made me feel like their priority. I also appreciated that both Erika and Dr. Hawkins took the time to explain things well. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again.  

Diane M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very polite! Very clean! Everyone was very happy! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again.  

Katina Carson H.'s profile image
Katina Carson H. 
3 years ago

During my dental procedure, it was very relaxing as it usually is. 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Teri B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Erica is awesome & does a great job!!!! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Debbie H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly, professional and painless😊 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Sue L.'s profile image
3 years ago

In and out quickly and everyone always friendly and kind 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Hawkins Dentistry

How is Hawkins Dentistry rated?

Hawkins Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 663 reviews. 

When is Hawkins Dentistry open?

Hawkins Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.