Hawkins Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hawkins Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Marysville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Each member of our staff is committed to providing excellent dental healthcare. Our patients value the friendly, relaxed atmosphere at Hawkins Dentistry and the personal attention and respect they receive. We encourage all patients to ask questions and partner with us to achieve and maintain excellent oral healthcare. 

Location details

1051 Lydia Dr, Suite 200, Marysville, OH, 43040, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0663 reviews
Select a rating
Rachel T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Emmett L.'s profile image
3 years ago

My son was not cooperative at all, but Kim and dr Hawkins calmed us all down. It was a great experience 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon. 

Melissa S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Quick and enjoyable visit. 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Edwin H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thorough cleaning and on time with appointment 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Nathan C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Hawkins and his staff are great at what they do. I had two gold crowns put on and they look and feel great. They take the time needed to make you comfortable and with very little pain. The atmosphere at Hawkins Dentistry is relaxed and make you feel welcome. 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Catherine B.'s profile image
3 years ago

The entire staff is amazing, helpful, friendly, and very competent. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again.  

Sharon B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Hawkins Dentistry is amazing!! 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Lawrence M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fantastic!! Dr.Hawkins went way beyond to take care of us!!! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Debbie H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Professional atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, conscientious and excellent quality dental results. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Hawkins Dentistry

How is Hawkins Dentistry rated?

Hawkins Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 663 reviews. 

When is Hawkins Dentistry open?

Hawkins Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.