Hawkins Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hawkins Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Marysville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Each member of our staff is committed to providing excellent dental healthcare. Our patients value the friendly, relaxed atmosphere at Hawkins Dentistry and the personal attention and respect they receive. We encourage all patients to ask questions and partner with us to achieve and maintain excellent oral healthcare. 

Location details

1051 Lydia Dr, Suite 200, Marysville, OH, 43040, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0663 reviews
Select a rating
Sherry S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always have a great time with Dr Hawkins and staff They do excellent work in a kind atmosphere.,over the years have had great results with Doc and his staff..I highly recommend Dr Hawkins for your dental care. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Tyson H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fantastic as always. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

David E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Hawkins’s team clearly cares about their patients! They make me feel like family. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon. 

Patrick S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always on time. My teeth feel great. 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Jennifer V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Wonderful office! Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

RONALD B.'s profile image
3 years ago

You are like family 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Michael G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Had a crown fall off. The staff got me very quickly and all was well within an hour or so! Could not ask for more. Thank you 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Jaime C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Was referred by front desk receptionist Emily and so happy I made the switch Dr. Hawkins and Kim were both amazing and made sure to take the time to discuss everything with me. Will definitely recommend. 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Sue L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always on time and everyone friendly 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Hawkins Dentistry

How is Hawkins Dentistry rated?

Hawkins Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 663 reviews. 

When is Hawkins Dentistry open?

Hawkins Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.