Hawkins Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hawkins Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Marysville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Each member of our staff is committed to providing excellent dental healthcare. Our patients value the friendly, relaxed atmosphere at Hawkins Dentistry and the personal attention and respect they receive. We encourage all patients to ask questions and partner with us to achieve and maintain excellent oral healthcare. 

Location details

1051 Lydia Dr, Suite 200, Marysville, OH, 43040, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0663 reviews
Select a rating
Cindy F.'s profile image
3 years ago

You all are so nice and explain everything in detail and follow up with me 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Erma J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a pleasure to have my Dental work done here at Hawkins Dental Office. He’s been our Dentist since we moved to Marysville in 2008. What a find. Extremely Professional and now a True Friend. Thank You for always being in the top of your field. And thanks for hiring the best Staff. I so appreciate Kim for keeping my Teeth in tip top shape. Love your New Office. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Becky R.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had a very positive experience at Hawkins Dentistry. All of you were kind, patient and professional. I am normally nervous and anxious at the dentist but I felt at ease and comfortable. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you!! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Lynn M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fantastic! Very detailed. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon. 

Cindy F.'s profile image
3 years ago

It was very pleasant! Dr Hawkins and staff are the best 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

RONALD B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Ericka has a great technique 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Katherine F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Pleasant professional staff. Quiet atmosphere without all the hustle and bustle normally found in a busy workplace. Service was excellent. 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

David P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Teri B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very good, quick & efficient 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Frequently asked questions about Hawkins Dentistry

How is Hawkins Dentistry rated?

Hawkins Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 663 reviews. 

When is Hawkins Dentistry open?

Hawkins Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.