Hilliard Modern Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hilliard Modern Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Hilliard, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

Hilliard Modern Dental offers a full range of dental services, including cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, preventive dentistry, and oral surgery, in a comfortable and patient-centered environment. Dr. Benjamin R. Lamielle and his team are committed to providing personalized care that meets the individual needs of each patient. Our goal is to help you achieve and maintain a beautiful, healthy smile that you can be proud of. 

Location details

4083 Trueman Boulevard, Hilliard, OH, 43026, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0435 reviews
Select a rating
Margaret B.'s profile image
23 hours ago

I had a good experience having my teeth cleaned and checked. I’m glad the hygienist told me about electric toothbrushes and water pics. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Sidnie K.'s profile image
a week ago

Excellent job! 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Sidnie K.'s profile image
a month ago

This is a great place for dental care. We completely trust Dr.Lamellie with our teeth. He's knowledgeable and professional. His staff is too. They are friendly and very helpful. 

Business response:

We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Matt's profile image
2 months ago

Gentle yet thorough. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. 

Thomas D.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very professional. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon. 

Beth C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr Lamielle and his staff are very friendly and professional. They always make you feel comfortable and relaxed and never do unnecessary work. I would highly recommend!! 

Business response:

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our team! We are committed to helping our patients feel comfortable and we appreciate your recommendation! 

Sylvia B.'s profile image
2 months ago

The experience was very pleasant and easy. The doctor and staff were all professional and friendly. I feel that I have made a wise choice. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Matthew's profile image
2 months ago

Hilliard Modern Dental keeps me smiling and I always leave satisfied! 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Jane's profile image
2 months ago

Always very thorough and polite and friendly. Will go the extra mile when other services are needed. For example, when I needed paperwork, referrals and full x-rays prior to chemotherapy…they provided everything that I needed without complaint or additional charge. I recommend them. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Hilliard Modern Dental

How is Hilliard Modern Dental rated?

Hilliard Modern Dental has a 5 star rating with 435 reviews. 

When is Hilliard Modern Dental open?

Hilliard Modern Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.