Hoffman Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hoffman Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

We are a dental practice committed to achieving the highest level of health and esthetics while enhancing the quality of the lives of our patients and the team. We are dedicated to providing an atmosphere of warmth, education, and mutual respect. We believe a healthy smile is a reflection of a healthy life and therefore seeks to empower our patients to be partners in their own health. 

Location details

1600 Fishinger Rd., Columbus, OH, 43221, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0824 reviews
Select a rating
Jacob D.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great experience each and every time I come in for cleaning and a Check up. From checking in to checking out every one is polite, helpful and professional. My hygienist, Cortney, is attentive and thorough and pleasant to be in her care. Dr. Tom is a highly capable dentist with a great chair-side manner. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to provide a professional, comfortable experience, so we are glad to hear you were happy with your visit. Have a great day! 

Jayne M.'s profile image
11 months ago

I have to say this has been the most fun experience going to the dentist!! Dr. Cheryl is kind and gentle. Des is the best!! She's very professional and keeps me laughing the whole time. She always makes me feel comfortable and welcome. Positive experience from the minute you walk in!! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Jared B.'s profile image
a year ago

I had a crown pop off on Friday and Dr Cheryl Hoffman got me an appointment on Monday to re-cement the crown from another dental office in California. The staff was very welcoming and the service was outstanding! I have already scheduled a cleaning and will be making this practice my family’s dental practice. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Elizabeth S.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Tom is fabulous. Michelle was my hygienist and she did a great job and was so nice. My husband was given tender loving care by the staff and had his teeth cleaned and x-rayed as I did. I have been a customer of Dr Tom and Dr Cheryl for over 35 years. First class operation with newest technology. 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Julia L.'s profile image
a year ago

I had a great experience as always at Hoffman Dental. Toni was amazing and made me feel comfortable while getting my teeth cleaned! I always appreciate how quick it is to get a cleaning! A big thank you to Dr. Cheryl and Toni for a seamless experience! 

Business response:

We are so happy you were satisfied with your experience! Patient feedback helps us make sure we are on the right track, so thanks for sharing. We hope to see you again soon! 

Lisa M.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Cheryl revised a front tooth and she did a wonderful job. It looks awesome,. Also thank you Dawn. Thank you. 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to help patients feel welcome and comfortable while visiting with us. Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again in the future. 

(Karen) Beth C.'s profile image
(Karen) Beth C. 
a year ago

I received excellent care and service by Cortney & Dr. Tom today. I appreciate your kind chair-side manner and clear/encouraging instructions to help me maintain my best dental health. I’m grateful ITP be a patient of yours and have peace of mind that I’m in very good hands. 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

Joanne S.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional and caring staff always a great experience 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Craig M.'s profile image
a year ago

Always very professional staff who take care of their patients. 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Hoffman Dental

How is Hoffman Dental rated?

Hoffman Dental has a 5 star rating with 824 reviews. 

When is Hoffman Dental open?

Hoffman Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.