Hoffman Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hoffman Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

We are a dental practice committed to achieving the highest level of health and esthetics while enhancing the quality of the lives of our patients and the team. We are dedicated to providing an atmosphere of warmth, education, and mutual respect. We believe a healthy smile is a reflection of a healthy life and therefore seeks to empower our patients to be partners in their own health. 

Location details

1600 Fishinger Rd., Columbus, OH, 43221, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0805 reviews
5
746
4
15
3
5
2
0
1
0
39 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jacob D.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great experience each and every time I come in for cleaning and a Check up. From checking in to checking out every one is polite, helpful and professional. My hygienist, Cortney, is attentive and thorough and pleasant to be in her care. Dr. Tom is a highly capable dentist with a great chair-side manner. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to provide a professional, comfortable experience, so we are glad to hear you were happy with your visit. Have a great day! 

Charlie Carey's profile image
Charlie Carey 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Wow! Great dental practice. Always current on technology. Entire staff is highly effective, and great to deal with. We have the highest regard for Hoffman Dental. Appreciate all their work with us! 

Business response:

We appreciate patients who let us know how we're doing! It helps us improve every day. We're glad that you were happy with your experience.  

Janice Paiewonsky's profile image
Janice Paiewonsky 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Toni, my dental hygienist, does a wonderful job. I have learned a lot from her about the care of my gums and teeth. She's the best! Highly recommend this dental practice. Excellent dentists and staff! 

Business response:

Thank you Janice for your kind words! 

Céline Chieu's profile image
Céline Chieu 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

I’ve always had anxiety walking into a dental office but now I’m excited to see Dawn and Dr. Cheryl. Dawn brightens my day and makes me feel at ease with her expertise and good humor. 

Business response:

We love to hear when we make visits to the dentist a little easier for our patients. We are happy to provide a great experience and are grateful for your kind recommendation. Thank you! 

Jayne M.'s profile image
7 months ago

I have to say this has been the most fun experience going to the dentist!! Dr. Cheryl is kind and gentle. Des is the best!! She's very professional and keeps me laughing the whole time. She always makes me feel comfortable and welcome. Positive experience from the minute you walk in!! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Jacoby Parrett's profile image
Jacoby Parrett 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Haven’t been the dentist in years. David warms up the place with a tour, a few stories & laughs. Dr. Hoffman was refreshingly human for a doctor. First time looking forward to another cleaning. 5/5. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jacoby! We are so glad you felt welcomed and comfortable at your appointment, and we look forward to seeing you next time! 

Aleigh Gorman's profile image
Aleigh Gorman 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Dr. Hoffman was very kind and warm at my appointment yesterday. I have some fear of the dentist (as a lot of us do) and have put off my appointments far too long and finally decided to go. There was no judgement and they were extremely kind. As a Sterile Processing Educator for OhioHealth, I was also extremely impressed with their reprocessing of instrumentation! 

Business response:

We are so glad you had a positive experience with us, Aleigh, and thank you for sharing your kind review! 

Jared B.'s profile image
11 months ago

I had a crown pop off on Friday and Dr Cheryl Hoffman got me an appointment on Monday to re-cement the crown from another dental office in California. The staff was very welcoming and the service was outstanding! I have already scheduled a cleaning and will be making this practice my family’s dental practice. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Elizabeth S.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr Tom is fabulous. Michelle was my hygienist and she did a great job and was so nice. My husband was given tender loving care by the staff and had his teeth cleaned and x-rayed as I did. I have been a customer of Dr Tom and Dr Cheryl for over 35 years. First class operation with newest technology. 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Frequently asked questions about Hoffman Dental

How is Hoffman Dental rated?

Hoffman Dental has a 5 star rating with 805 reviews. 

When is Hoffman Dental open?

Hoffman Dental is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:30 a.m.