Jerman Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Jerman Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Worthington, OH

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At Jerman Family Dentistry in Worthington, Ohio, family is in our name and that is exactly how we want you to feel about us. We are a tightly-knit group. We work well with one another because we have a desire to deliver only the very best care to our patients. We understand that creating a positive and caring work environment ensures a relaxed and enjoyable visit for you, the patient. Our office has two very talented general dentists, Dr. Mark Jerman, Dr. Alex Whitcomb, and Dr. Jennifer Rekos. Our caring staff prides itself ... read more

Location details

510 High St, Ste A, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0829 reviews
Select a rating
Andrea's profile image
a month ago

You all did great! My teeth look and feel so clean, not at all painful and you all are so nice! 

Business response:

We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it!  

D B.'s profile image
a month ago

Mark and his support group are professionals. As always, I received sound advice after thorough examination. What more could one want from a dental practice? 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients.  

Janis L.'s profile image
a month ago

Tammy is amazing. Personable and thorough. 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!  

Richard C.'s profile image
a month ago

It was very nice to meet new Jerman team member, Dr. Alex Whitcomb, who went over my check-up and invited me back for a little corrective action on Monday! Very polite and professional young man who will fit right in at Jerman Family Denistry. Thanks to Joan as always for a positive and polite cleaning experience. See you Monday Dr. Alex. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you!  

Rose D.'s profile image
a month ago

Great job always happy when I leave. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!  

Emily M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone at Jerman Denistry was pleasant and helpful. Tammy was careful to check that my chart was accurate and the receptionist was very accommodating also! Dr. Alex was thorough and offered to answer all my questions! 

Business response:

We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!!  

Jeff F.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Alex & his assistant Iris were terrific. Did a great job & really great people. Thank you again. 

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.  

Shirley G.'s profile image
2 months ago

My six month follow-up dental service was very pleasant and quick. Thank you. 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team!  

Nancy C.'s profile image
2 months ago

On time, wonderful human beings, and effective treatment by doctors and staff. 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.  

Frequently asked questions about Jerman Family Dentistry

How is Jerman Family Dentistry rated?

Jerman Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 829 reviews. 

When is Jerman Family Dentistry open?

Jerman Family Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.