Keith A. Hoover, April A. Yanda & Associates, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Keith A. Hoover, April A. Yanda & Associates, Inc.

5.0
  • Dental
  • Hudson, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral DentistryOral Surgeons

We are here to take care of you and your family's dental needs. Our caring, competent staff is equipped to provide you with the finest care available using state of the art techniques and advanced equipment to ensure that your visits are as pleasant as possible. Our philosophy of complete dentistry includes a full range of services for your family, with an emphasis on quality and comprehensive care. We believe in providing and maintaining optimal dental health so that you may feel better, look better, chew food better and s... read more

Location details

39 Milford Dr, Hudson, OH, 44236, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0552 reviews
Select a rating
Tom V.'s profile image
5 days ago

Came in for my 6-month cleaning and check up and was pleased that Wendy said that my teeth and gums looked healthy and well maintained although she cautioned me about my bridge, Dr April than came and gave me a thorough exam and check up but told me to call her if any problems develop around the tooth that an x-ray was taken. 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!  

Phillip W L.'s profile image
a week ago

I had another crown made last week. As usual all went well. Dr. Yanda and her little helper were all intent on my comfort. Welcome to Tifany who aided the good Doctor. And I shan't forget Daisy whose soft voice helps me relax. Thanks to all at Hoover, Yanda & Associates. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services.  

Janice K.'s profile image
a week ago

The staff and Drs.are lovely. I'm complicated and they are kind and trustworthy. I have referred many friends and family. Any procedure will go well and they answer questions fully. 

Business response:

We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it!  

Susan L. V.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Paul desperately needed his repaired denture so he could eat comfortably. Trish and Dr. Yanda were kind enough to squeeze him in for a fitting. He was so relieved and happy. I was happy, too. Thank you. Sue 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients.  

Claire D.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Dr Yanda was extremely thorough and genuine with my 1st visit, while leaving plenty of time for questions. The assistants were professional and caring, and tuned in to patient comfort. The front desk staff are capable and friendly. Looking forward to having a new "dental home ". 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!  

Patty N.'s profile image
a month ago

Wendy did a great job cleaning my teeth. Rey nice hygienist. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you!  

Linda F.'s profile image
a month ago

Came for my six month checkup. All was good. The cleaning was excellent! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!  

Ronald S.'s profile image
a month ago

The entire staff is friendly and very professional They are always very responsive when you have a dental problem 

Business response:

We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!!  

Tim P.'s profile image
a month ago

Dr Yanda took care me when I was on vacation in Nevada. She wrote up a prescription so I could pick up there at a local pharmacy. I came back into town and she got me in quickly. I also know the office staff were a big help too. Many thanks 

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.  

Frequently asked questions about Keith A. Hoover, April A. Yanda & Associates, Inc.

How is Keith A. Hoover, April A. Yanda & Associates, Inc. rated?

Keith A. Hoover, April A. Yanda & Associates, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 552 reviews. 

When is Keith A. Hoover, April A. Yanda & Associates, Inc. open?

Keith A. Hoover, April A. Yanda & Associates, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.