Keith A. Hoover, April A. Yanda & Associates, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Keith A. Hoover, April A. Yanda & Associates, Inc.

5.0
  • Dental
  • Hudson, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral DentistryOral Surgeons

We are here to take care of you and your family's dental needs. Our caring, competent staff is equipped to provide you with the finest care available using state of the art techniques and advanced equipment to ensure that your visits are as pleasant as possible. Our philosophy of complete dentistry includes a full range of services for your family, with an emphasis on quality and comprehensive care. We believe in providing and maintaining optimal dental health so that you may feel better, look better, chew food better and s... read more

Location details

39 Milford Dr, Hudson, OH, 44236, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0538 reviews
5
478
4
17
3
1
2
0
1
0
42 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ron S.'s profile image
6 days ago

The entire staff is very friendly and professional Always available when we have an emergency 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients.  

Kelley S.'s profile image
2 months ago

I broke a tooth and damaged another next to it. The staff not only got me in to assess the problem but also allowed enough time to address the situation immediately. Additionally, they worked to be sure that the second appointment could be accomplished before surgery that was scheduled within the next 2 1/2 weeks. I am most appreciative of the efforts of everyone involved. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Rena G.'s profile image
3 months ago

I had an emergency which was scheduled promptly and proceeded with the necessary treatment in order that I could meet another appointment within 2 hours. Thank you Dr. Yanda! 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Adele F.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dawn creates a relaxing atmosphere, cleans the teeth well and her bedside manner is excellent. 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Linda F.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always put at ease when I have my teeth cleaned by Patty. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Patty N.'s profile image
3 months ago

It was very good, like always. Glad to have you as my dentist. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Rich H.'s profile image
4 months ago

Dr. Hoover is the best. He really came through for me. I recently had the need for an emergency tooth repair, tooth build up and crown one day before leaving on a two week road trip. My molar had an old gold crown. While eating dinner the tooth broke off at the gum line. Its sharp edges kept cutting my inside cheek and tongue. I was miserable. I called Dr. Hoover’s office that night and left a voice mail describing my situation in hopes he could get me in the next day before my trip. I received a call the first thing the n... read more

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

John G.'s profile image
5 months ago

Dr. Hoover was great as usual. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Peggy H.'s profile image
5 months ago

Dr. Hoover and his staff are pleasant, prompt and knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Frequently asked questions about Keith A. Hoover, April A. Yanda & Associates, Inc.

How is Keith A. Hoover, April A. Yanda & Associates, Inc. rated?

Keith A. Hoover, April A. Yanda & Associates, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 538 reviews. 

When is Keith A. Hoover, April A. Yanda & Associates, Inc. open?

Keith A. Hoover, April A. Yanda & Associates, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.