Kevin Spees Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kevin Spees Dentistry

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Lebanon, IN
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsDentists

Born and raised in Zionsville, Dr. Spees is a second-generation dentist.Dr. Spees is a graduate of the Indiana University School of Dentistry and has been a practicing dentist since 1989. He has carefully selected team members who share his passion to deliver Patient-Focused dentistry. More than ordinary dental assistants and hygienists, we choose special people who know how to put their patients first. From knowing your name, to knowing your family, to providing you with gentle patient-first care – you can fully expect to r... read more

Location details

1606 N Lebanon St, Lebanon, IN, 46052, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
TueClosed
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.099 reviews
Select a rating
Sandra K.'s profile image
2 days ago

Excellent experience! Thank you so much! Staff very friendly too! 

Business response:

Sandy, Thank you for your review. My wonderful staff & I strive to provide “patient focused care” for all of our patients.. Thanks again for choosing us for your optimal dental care. Dr. Spees 

Ritchie's profile image
a week ago

Have never had a problem in all the years I’ve been going. 

Business response:

Ritchie, Thank you for your continued confidence in our practice. It’s wonderful patients like yourself that make our work rewarding. Dr. Spees 

Judy M.'s profile image
a week ago

.My appointment was in Lebanon. Megan was my hygienist and was cheerful and efficient. Dr Spees came in to check my teeth and answered my questions and concerns. I had a pleasant experience and would recommend them to family and friends. 

Business response:

Judy, Thank you for your kind words. I am blessed to have such a wonderful caring staff. Dr. Spees 

Susan's profile image
a week ago

So impressed with the performance of the whole team, Kind & Friendly. Dr Spees knowledge of his profession is awesome! 

Business response:

Susan, Thank you for your kind words. My wonderful team & I strive to provide "patient focused" care for all of our patients. Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated. Dr. Spees 

Annette T.'s profile image
a week ago

I had a cavity filled and everything went smooth 

Business response:

Annette, Thank you for choosing us for your optimal dental care. Dr. Spees 

Ed D.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Every visit is wonderful. Best Dental Office around. Thanks everyone! 

Business response:

ED, It was great seeing you today. Your continued confidence in us is much appreciated. Dr. Spees 

Dawn W.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I have confidence in Dr. Spees. He tells me what needs to be worked on, as well as, what’s going right. Enjoyed our gardening conversation, as well. He’s polite and friendly; as are all of his staff 

Business response:

Dawn, Your confidence in my wonderful staff & I is greatly appreciated. Dr. Spees 

Harriet C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Everything went very smoothly. I so appreciate the friendliness of everyone. I felt I was in excellent hands. 

Business response:

Harriet, Thank you for your kind words. My staff & I strive to provide patient focused care for all of our patients. Dr. Spees 

Sarann Michele S.'s profile image
Sarann Michele S. 
3 weeks ago

Love the staff because they make you feel at ease and really care about you. They have a great sense of humor as well, 

Business response:

Michele, Thank you for your kind review. I am blessed to have such a wonderful caring staff. And yes, we also like to have fun with our patients. A day with a few laughs is always good. Dr. Spees 

Frequently asked questions about Kevin Spees Dentistry

How is Kevin Spees Dentistry rated?

Kevin Spees Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 99 reviews. 

When is Kevin Spees Dentistry open?

Kevin Spees Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.