LaRock Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

LaRock Dental

5.0
  • Manchester, MI
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

At LaRock Dental located in Manchester, our patients receive high quality dental care with a small town feel. Dr. LaRock was born and raised in Manchester. He grew up coming to this office when it was owned by Allan Currey, and experienced firsthand what a quality dental practice is like. Our practice provides only the treatments that patients need and desire. We have incorporated the latest dental technology and maintained reasonable rates. We see children as well as adults, and perform many different procedures. We work wi... read more

Location details

126 E Main St, Manchester, MI, 48158, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0118 reviews
Select a rating
Gilbert R.'s profile image
5 days ago

My dental care at your office by Doctors n staff was always above n beyond just fixing my teeth. Not only was the routine care done, but preventative n during virus very professional dental care. The offer ce staff are all very aware of patient care n privacy, highly recommend this office. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

Kathy E.'s profile image
6 days ago

My family and I have been going here for years, and I can honestly say we've never enjoyed dental care this much! 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Jennifer W.'s profile image
a week ago

Always treated with respect and the team always takes the time with any of my concerns I may have. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Karin M.'s profile image
a week ago

Always a good experience. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The dentists are great. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Michael B.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

As always, excellent Drs., Staff, Assistants, and facilities. Have been going to this office since the early 1970’s. I will continue to do so. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Patrick F.'s profile image
a month ago

As always, very professional and excellent service. 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Seth G.'s profile image
a month ago

Love everyone at the office! 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Joseph B.'s profile image
a month ago

I can’t say enough about the staff at LaRock Dental ! Does anyone look forward to a visit to the dentist? I do! Everyone at LaRock Dental is so nice and kind, I always feel like I am having a painless visit with friends. Although, I can’t talk much with my mouth being worked on 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Kay H.'s profile image
a month ago

I loved the friendliest of the staff and the Dentist is just the greatest! Everyone there is what I really loved in a Dentist and Staff. This is why I will continue to go to Dr. LaRock and his staff!! I wish there were more Professionals like them around. I will definitely recommend them to anyone! Thank you all for the caring way you treat patients!! 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice grow. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Frequently asked questions about LaRock Dental

How is LaRock Dental rated?

LaRock Dental has a 5 star rating with 118 reviews. 

When is LaRock Dental open?

LaRock Dental is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:30 a.m.