Leslie C. Pinson, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Leslie C. Pinson, DDS

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Springfield, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Welcome to the practice of Leslie C. Pinson, DDS. Located in Springfield, Ohio, Dr. Pinson and her team provide comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and denture care services. Our number one priority is to create an exceptional dental experience for you and your family. We are happy to welcome patients of all ages, and we look forward to seeing your smile. Contact us today to make an appointment or to learn more about our practice! 

Location details

251 Hampton Pl, Springfield, OH, 45503, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu08:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.083 reviews
Select a rating
Billie B.'s profile image
3 months ago

I had been wearing top dentures when I began my dental care with Dr Pinson, which didn't fit correctly..so, wanted to get new ones. I'm so happy I chose Dr Pinson because she made me an upper plate that fits perfectly the first time they were inserted, never an adjustment..just as if it were "my own teeth". I have worn them for a few months now, never once had any disconfort or needed any adjustment, AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL !!! You will enjoy each visit to her office... her office crew is so down to earth and delightful ..mak... read more

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

James C.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Pinson and her staff are very professional and friendly. They also do outstanding work. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Morgan C.'s profile image
a year ago

We love Dr. Pinson. Nice environment and all the ladies in the office are awesome. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Rachel B.'s profile image
a year ago

I am a very nervous patient. Dr. Pinson makes me feel much more comfortable. 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Andrew C.'s profile image
a year ago

The cleaning process went well. All my questions and concerns were answered. 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Arthur F.'s profile image
a year ago

The service was excellent! The staff was warm and welcoming and the Dentist did a wonderful job! I would Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you had a warm and welcoming visit at our office.  

Ashley O.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome Dentist and staff! Highly recommend 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Paula K.'s profile image
a year ago

The hygienist was thorough, gentle and friendly. The entire staff is welcoming and helpful. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Chloe K.'s profile image
a year ago

The front office staff is so friendly! Brent did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Pinson has the best bed side manner! Would recommend the office to anyone! 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Frequently asked questions about Leslie C. Pinson, DDS

How is Leslie C. Pinson, DDS rated?

Leslie C. Pinson, DDS has a 5 star rating with 83 reviews. 

When is Leslie C. Pinson, DDS open?

Leslie C. Pinson, DDS is open now. It will close at 12:00 p.m.