London Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

London Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • London, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontistsGeneral Dentistry

With a gentle touch and personalized approach, London Dental Care in London, Ohio, fulfills its mission to exceed expectations with each and every patient. Dr. Sogan, Dr. Lima, and our experienced staff offer cutting-edge technology and comprehensive services, which combine to give you amazingly effective dental care. Our doors are always open to welcome new patients who are ready to receive the best in dental care. With state of the art technology and a variety of dental services, London Dental Care is committed to help you... read more

Location details

116 E High St, London, OH, 43140, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0922 reviews
Select a rating
Dave P.'s profile image
a month ago

A great place to go for your dental needs. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

James C.'s profile image
a month ago

Fixed a crown on my wife 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Debra C.'s profile image
a month ago

I had a cleaning in January of 24. I was well taken care of. Excellent care. Next appointment is July 24.. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Teri A.'s profile image
a month ago

Dr. Sogan is the BEST! The cleaning gals are great too. Very friendly environment. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!  

Jeffrey W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always a good experience. Appointments on time with a knowledgeable and professional staff. I’ve had a few different dental procedures done over the past few years, all leaving me with great results. The dentist and technicians making sure I was happy and comfortable. I’ve recommended this office to many people. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!  

Vicki C.'s profile image
2 months ago

I really love going to London Dental Care! The everyone is so nice and thorough! 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!  

Sue L.'s profile image
2 months ago

I have anxiety with dentist appointments, staff was kind and reassuring. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.  

Kenneth W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent management overall through series of procedures. Minimal waiting and excellent staff. Quick response to after hours calls. Excellent Dr’s. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!  

Kenneth H.'s profile image
2 months ago

My wife and I both have had great serive and care as new patients. 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice grow. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!  

Frequently asked questions about London Dental Care

How is London Dental Care rated?

London Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 922 reviews. 

When is London Dental Care open?

London Dental Care is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.