Marc J Hollander DDS & Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Marc J Hollander DDS & Associates

5.0
  • Dental
  • Gahanna, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

Marc J. Hollander DDS & Associates has been providing the families in Gahanna, OH, with general and cosmetic dentistry services for nearly 40 years. Dr. Matt Gold and the experienced team in Gahanna, OH provide comprehensive general dentistry oral care with a major emphasis on cosmetic dentistry for people who desire and appreciate such dental services. 

Location details

118 N Hamilton Rd., Gahanna, OH, 43230, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0398 reviews
Select a rating
Todd N.'s profile image
a year ago

Melanie was awesome!!! She made this experience as painless as possible. Dr. Hollander is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He’s the only dentist I trust. 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

Crystal F.'s profile image
a year ago

Being a patient for many years, my experience of dental care was always excellent. The office staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr. Hollander is the BEST, he's makes you feel comfortable and ease my nerves with his warm smile, giving facts for his recommendations and also listening to my concerns. My last office visit was great...hygienist Melanie was outstanding, answering my questions and offering suggestions. I'm thankful to have a relationship with Marc J. Hollander DDS & Associates! 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.  

PAUL F L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional. Great dentist and support staff. Wife and I have been using Dr Hollander for 25 plus years. 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. 

DOUGLAS O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a great visit. Great friendly people. Always willing to go the extra mile. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Mark F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly and gentle. 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

David C. G.'s profile image
2 years ago

The overall visit & cleaning was great as usual. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

COLETTE T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Awesome as always 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

Alberta M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job on my night guard. Fitting was well done. Thank u Dr Hollander. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

WILLIAM M.'s profile image
2 years ago

We been going to Dr Hollander for twenty years .The staff is always friendly and professional and Dr Hollander is always at his best and provides a comfortable chair side manor. 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Frequently asked questions about Marc J Hollander DDS & Associates

How is Marc J Hollander DDS & Associates rated?

Marc J Hollander DDS & Associates has a 5 star rating with 398 reviews. 

When is Marc J Hollander DDS & Associates open?

Marc J Hollander DDS & Associates is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.