Marc J Hollander DDS & Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Marc J Hollander DDS & Associates

5.0
  • Dental
  • Gahanna, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

Marc J. Hollander DDS & Associates has been providing the families in Gahanna, OH, with general and cosmetic dentistry services for nearly 40 years. Marc J. Hollander and his experienced team in Gahanna, OH provide comprehensive general dentistry oral care with a major emphasis on cosmetic dentistry for people who desire and appreciate such dental services. 

Location details

118 N Hamilton Rd., Gahanna, OH, 43230, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0364 reviews
5
325
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
39 reviews have no rating
TIM K.'s profile image
4 years ago

A great dentist with a great staff! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Rita! 

Marc Wolff's profile image
Marc Wolff 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had not been to the dentist in 15 years or so when I had my first appointment with Dr. Hollander 2 years ago. Needless to say, I had a lot of problems. Three cavities, one crown, and one implant later I am finally done with the reparative work. Through every procedure, Dr. Hollander and his staff were amazing. Dr. Hollander always explains your options in great detail and makes sure you understand what is being done, and that you are comfortable with it. I find it very refreshing that he gets so excited about dental h... read more

Business response:

Marc, we are so glad we could help your smile shine. We strive to provide each patient with excellent care and comfort. We know how important it is to our patients that we are knowledgable and comfortable with our work. We truly are passionate here and want the best for each of our patients. Thanks so much for this awesome review. We love having you as a patient. 

June Jackier Gutterman's profile image
June Jackier Gutterman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Hollander and his staff are absolutely fantastic. Their patient care is outstanding. They are devoted to the pursuit of excellence and of exceptional dentistry! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks so much June, we think you are fantastic! We strive to provide each patient with the best care possible. We truly are devoted to making our work excellent. Thanks for being a great patient. 

William B.'s profile image
4 years ago

As usual a very efficient process. Lauren was kind and quick. I liked the new plaque removal process 

Business response:

Thank you, William! That's great to hear! 

Adele P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Hollander and his staff are like family. 

Business response:

Thank you, Adele! 

Maria B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Hollander the best dentist ever. Dr. Hollander explains throughly what work he will perform on your mouth. Staff is friendly and make a visit to the dentist office enjoyable 

Business response:

Thank you, Maria. We appreciate your review! 

KURT O G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly staff and a great dentist. 

Business response:

Thank you, Kurt! 

Larry Albanese's profile image
Larry Albanese 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best dentist in the world. He changes the mechanics of dentistry into an work of art and he is a great man integrity. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Larry! 

Jim D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Hollander takes time with every patient to explain what needs to be done, what can wait and what a patient is doing correctly. All of his staff are very personable and knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jim! We are so glad you are pleased with our service! 

Frequently asked questions about Marc J Hollander DDS & Associates

How is Marc J Hollander DDS & Associates rated?

Marc J Hollander DDS & Associates has a 5 star rating with 364 reviews. 

When is Marc J Hollander DDS & Associates open?

Marc J Hollander DDS & Associates is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.