Monfredi Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Monfredi Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Galloway, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Monfredi Family Dental, we offer exceptional general dentistry care with a gentle touch. We are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. If you have any questions please call us. We love hearing from our patients and anyone who may be interested in becoming one. Friendly Staff. Excellent Service. Beautiful Smiles. 

Location details

5610 Hall Road, Galloway, OH, 43119, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0772 reviews
5
636
4
15
3
2
2
0
1
0
119 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kristy C.'s profile image
a day ago

Super friendly and explained my issues thoroughly! Very pleased 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.  

Kysbeth H.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Execellent 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!  

Darryl P.'s profile image
a month ago

Going to see the dentist can always be a stressful time, especially when starting with a new provider. Fortunately the Monfredi group handled my visit professionally and with the highest possible care. I left feeling like a part of the family and now I actually look forward to my next visit. Special thanks to Ciera and Bri for being kind and informative. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review. 

Tammy D.'s profile image
a month ago

Explain thing good very nice people 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Olga & Jose M.'s profile image
Olga & Jose M. 
a month ago

Great customer service - hygienist was very attentive and gentle with the cleaning Dentist was very personable 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Stacie O.'s profile image
a month ago

This practice is very impressive! Beautiful and very clean facility, and such an amazing, professional, and caring staff! The best dental practice I have ever been to! 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Sharon A.'s profile image
a month ago

Walking in was amazing, you get a great hello, all of the staff are just the sweetest. I felt like I was at home being there. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

Meridith E.'s profile image
2 months ago

Hadn’t been to dentist since before Covid. I was nervous! Gentle and informed! My new dentist home! Thank you! 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Muhammad S.'s profile image
3 months ago

I received great service and staff with whom I interacted were amazing. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Frequently asked questions about Monfredi Family Dental

How is Monfredi Family Dental rated?

Monfredi Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 772 reviews. 

When is Monfredi Family Dental open?

Monfredi Family Dental is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.