Monfredi Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Monfredi Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Galloway, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Monfredi Family Dental, we offer exceptional general dentistry care with a gentle touch. We are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. If you have any questions please call us. We love hearing from our patients and anyone who may be interested in becoming one. Friendly Staff. Excellent Service. Beautiful Smiles. 

Location details

5610 Hall Road, Galloway, OH, 43119, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0785 reviews
Select a rating
Amanda G.'s profile image
a month ago

Absolutely great! I was in and out at a decent time and helped a lot. 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.  

Zaiden W.'s profile image
2 months ago

So kind and patient! This staff and the doctor, were amazing! If you're looking for a dentist, this place is A+ highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Maria B.'s profile image
3 months ago

From the time you walk in the door you feel good. The staff is very nice. I am vision impaired and one very nice lady helped me fill paperwork. I got to meet Teddy their dog and I fell more at ease!! The office areas are very cool with TV sets in all individual rooms!! I really enjoyed going to the dentist!! 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Kristy C.'s profile image
3 months ago

Super friendly and explained my issues thoroughly! Very pleased 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.  

Kysbeth H.'s profile image
4 months ago

Execellent 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!  

Darryl P.'s profile image
4 months ago

Going to see the dentist can always be a stressful time, especially when starting with a new provider. Fortunately the Monfredi group handled my visit professionally and with the highest possible care. I left feeling like a part of the family and now I actually look forward to my next visit. Special thanks to Ciera and Bri for being kind and informative. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review. 

Tammy D.'s profile image
5 months ago

Explain thing good very nice people 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Olga & Jose M.'s profile image
Olga & Jose M. 
5 months ago

Great customer service - hygienist was very attentive and gentle with the cleaning Dentist was very personable 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Stacie O.'s profile image
5 months ago

This practice is very impressive! Beautiful and very clean facility, and such an amazing, professional, and caring staff! The best dental practice I have ever been to! 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Frequently asked questions about Monfredi Family Dental

How is Monfredi Family Dental rated?

Monfredi Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 785 reviews. 

When is Monfredi Family Dental open?

Monfredi Family Dental is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.