OhioDERM's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

OhioDERM

5.0
  • Wapakoneta, OH

About this business

HealthcareDermatologistsDermatologyDiagnostic Services

Ohio Derm, nestled in Wapakoneta, Ohio, is dedicated to two fundamental principles: fostering healthy skin and providing an unmatched patient experience. Under the guidance of Dr. Conroy and our expert clinicians, we deliver comprehensive skincare solutions tailored to the specific needs of our local community. As a physician-owned and managed practice, we are fully committed to ensuring optimal skin health and unparalleled satisfaction for all our patients. Dr. Conroy works in Ohio Derms other locations, London OH, and Bell... read more

Location details

812 Redskin Trail, Suite D, Wapakoneta, OH, 45895, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.017 reviews
Select a rating
Kenneth M.'s profile image
a week ago

Relatively painless experience 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience!  

Judith B.'s profile image
a month ago

Everyone is so nice and courteous. Everything was explained thoroughly to me. 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Sandy T.'s profile image
a month ago

Everyone on staff has been very kind, knowledgeable, and professional. The doctor found an issue that I didn’t know I had and removed it painlessly. I felt good about all interactions and would recommend your services to everyone. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation.  

James P.'s profile image
a month ago

Easy scheduling Immediate and Definitive prognosis 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. 

Donald A.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great. I was actually in and out in less then 15 mins. 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we love what we do. Thanks for spreading the word!  

Angela C.'s profile image
2 months ago

In a few words ???? I could not be happier or more satisfied with the care I received !!!! Dr.Haley was my treating doctor and she’s amazing !!!!! Dr.Michael was so good with calming me down knowing I was very nervous so I highly recommend them !!!!!! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. 

Barbara H.'s profile image
2 months ago

It was a good experience. Pleasant, professional and informational. 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we love what we do. Thanks for spreading the word!  

Steven K.'s profile image
3 months ago

OK friendly and helpful 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review.  

Frequently asked questions about OhioDERM

How is OhioDERM rated?

OhioDERM has a 5 star rating with 17 reviews. 

When is OhioDERM open?

OhioDERM is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.