Palm Beach Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Palm Beach Periodontics

5.0
  • Periodontists
  • Boynton Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsPeriodontists

Palm Beach Periodontics is a premier dental clinic in Boynton Beach, FL, providing comprehensive dental services for the entire family. Our team of experienced dentists and specialists offers a wide range of services, including gum disease treatment, dental implants, gum surgery, periodontal maintenance, tooth extraction, bone grafting, gum grafting, crown lengthening, scaling and root planing, and oral pathology evaluation. We also offer a variety of preventive care services, such as dental checkups and cleanings, to help ... read more

Location details

3925 Boynton Beach Blvd, #106, Boynton Beach, FL, 33436, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.058 reviews
Select a rating
Mike S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Quick and painless 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Janet Wren P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Friendly, caring and attentive 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Patsy O.'s profile image
2 months ago

She was quite professional., knowledge, and thorough. I was. Impressed with Angie’s work. 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Terry Z.'s profile image
3 months ago

Excellent professional treatment and care - would highly recommend 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Chris S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everyone is friendly and helpful. Procedures are quick, efficient and painless. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Mike S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very good care. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Marlys's profile image
3 months ago

Always very enjoyable. Everyone is friendly & professional. Great personalities, handsome Dr. G. What more could I ask for.! 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Deborah B.'s profile image
3 months ago

The front desk folks made me feel welcome as it was first time there. Dr. Wong and Rebecca were great with making me feel comfortable. Everything was explained on what procedures need to be done and how much it will cost. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

L H.'s profile image
3 months ago

excellent experience 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Palm Beach Periodontics

How is Palm Beach Periodontics rated?

Palm Beach Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 58 reviews. 

When is Palm Beach Periodontics open?

Palm Beach Periodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.