Palm Beach Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Palm Beach Periodontics

5.0
  • Dentists
  • West Palm Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

1840 Forest Hill Blvd STE 202, West Palm Beach, FL, 33406, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0169 reviews
Select a rating
Victoria U.'s profile image
a week ago

Dr. Gornstein has an incredible bedside manner. I was terrified when I came in , he made me feel comfortable, explained the plan of care.  I am so happy that he is fixing my teeth as I have been avoiding going to the dentist for a long time.  Thank you 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Ellyn G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Had my teeth cleaned and was happy with the service and hygienist. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

LARRY T.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr Wong did a great job on my teeth today! Very kind, professional, knowledgeable, etc. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Judith B.'s profile image
2 months ago

I’m very happy with the doctor and his assistants because they are very knowledgeable and also very helpful and nice. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Charles K.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Wong is very knowledgeable and very patient. He laid out every possible scenario and made sure we understood. We left feeling very confident about having him as our dental surgeon. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Mike S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Quick and painless 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Janet Wren P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Friendly, caring and attentive 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Roger S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Was very happy with the care and treatment that I received 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Patsy O.'s profile image
2 months ago

She was quite professional., knowledge, and thorough. I was. Impressed with Angie’s work. 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Palm Beach Periodontics

How is Palm Beach Periodontics rated?

Palm Beach Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 169 reviews. 

When is Palm Beach Periodontics open?

Palm Beach Periodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.