Pine Creek Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pine Creek Dental - Colorado Springs, CO

5.0
  • Dental
  • Colorado Springs, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Bill Thompson is the dentist Colorado Springs families turn to for professional and personalized services. We cater to patients of all ages and use the latest techniques and equipment to help address a wide range of dental problems. Pine Creek Dental's philosophy is to treat every patient like our own family. We strive to provide a friendly, comfortable, and non-threatening atmosphere to ensure a pleasant experience. We look forward to working with you and showing you the great things we can do to help enhance your oral ... read more

Location details

9080 Wild Mustang Grove, Colorado Springs, CO, 80920, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,073 reviews
Select a rating
Tanya A.'s profile image
a year ago

Lauren goes above and beyond with customer service. I Had an issue with my orthodontist and the dental insurance and Lauren called delta dental to give me the information I needed. She went out of her way to help me, just another thing to add to add Dr Thompson and his wonderful office. 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

Darlene E.'s profile image
a year ago

Mary was awesome! She was considerate and personable. Dr. Thompson is the best dentist I've had in a very long time. He didn't rush but did everything in a timely manner. 

Business response:

We are appreciative of your kind words! Our team is thrilled to hear you have had a positive experience at our practice and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. 

Alex's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Thompson and his staff are the best in town! Always a pleasant experience no matter the work I’m getting done, and I’ve been going for more than a decade. 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

Naureen A.'s profile image
2 years ago

You always do get. I go home with a smile on my face. Just wish you could go back to what my teeth were like 50 years ago.😊 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Larry J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Another excellent visit with professional and dedicated dental care. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day! 

Carol M.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was a relaxing time-no surprises. 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Kim N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always top notch service, friendly staff, and state of the art technology. Warm and inviting office. Dr.Thompson is a wonderful dentist as well as everyone I have encountered in their office!! 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. 

LisaAnn M.'s profile image
2 years ago

They are all friendly and caring! They did an amazing job on the crown work over my dental implants. Also they made a wonderful night guard that is very comfortable to wear and now my TMJ pain is gone. Excellent dentist and staff! 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Robin L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best dentist in Colorado Springs. Dr. Thompson is highly skilled, gentle & patient - and his staff is too. You can trust him to take good care of you and your family. I am very thankful to have found him! 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

Frequently asked questions about Pine Creek Dental

How is Pine Creek Dental rated?

Pine Creek Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,073 reviews. 

When is Pine Creek Dental open?

Pine Creek Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.