Pine Creek Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pine Creek Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Colorado Springs, CO

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Bill Thompson is the dentist Colorado Springs families turn to for professional and personalized services. We cater to patients of all ages and use the latest techniques and equipment to help address a wide range of dental problems. Pine Creek Dental's philosophy is to treat every patient like our own family. We strive to provide a friendly, comfortable, and non-threatening atmosphere to ensure a pleasant experience. We look forward to working with you and showing you the great things we can do to help enhance your oral ... read more

Location details

9080 Wild Mustang Grove, Colorado Springs, CO, 80920, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,088 reviews
Select a rating
Amanda B.'s profile image
Amanda B. 
6 years ago

Professional and clean I was very impressed at how clean, organized, and friendly the place and staff were. Wonderful place! 

Nikki S.'s profile image
Nikki S. 
7 years ago

Great Hygienists I look for state of the art dental practices with 4 year degrees hygienists. 

Sandy H.'s profile image
Sandy H. 
7 years ago

Thorough, professional and service is superior 

Woody W.'s profile image
Woody W. 
7 years ago

First Class in Every Way Very professional knowing exactly what to do! And the added comforts (a massaging seat and TV) are a bonus; that little extra makes Pine Creek Dental a genuine plus! 

Rebekah I.'s profile image
Rebekah I. 
7 years ago

Great Experience The staff was very professional and caring. They explained everything they were doing so I was never caught off guard and I could tell they truly cared about my comfort and experience. 

Patti S.'s profile image
Patti S. 
7 years ago

I Am So Thankful We became patients at Pine Creek Dental about 10 years ago. At the time my daughter, who has autism, was extremely fearful of dental procedures, even cleanings. Because Dr Thompson and the team at PCD have worked with her and have always had the utmost patience with her, this appointment I watched her get two cavities filled and she was not fearful at all! Because she thoroughly trusts them, she was able to stay relaxed and the cavities were filled quickly (and they look great!) 

Delanee Z.'s profile image
Delanee Z. 
7 years ago

Got a crown I have been so nervous about getting a crown. They made it easy and equipment was amazing! 

Dan M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Painless and thorough I needed a crown following a root canal and Dr. Thompson was fantastic. I walked out with a permanent crown that was manufactured on site. No temporay crown, come back in 3 weeks! I left with detailed photos of the before and after. Fantastic experience. The quickest and easiest crown procedure I ever had. 

Richard W.'s profile image
Richard W. 
7 years ago

Just Incredible Dr. Thompson is an outstanding dentist. The office is tech-savvy, warm and inviting, and the staff members are all thoughtful, patient and experienced. I spent four hours on the chair today catching up on a lot of dental work, and they made the time breeze past, worked with me and explained every step along the way. They provided before and after pictures so I knew everything done was necessary and not "work for sake of billing" which I have experienced once before. They use distraction techniques and topical... read more

Frequently asked questions about Pine Creek Dental

How is Pine Creek Dental rated?

Pine Creek Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,088 reviews. 

When is Pine Creek Dental open?

Pine Creek Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.