Polaris Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Polaris Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalGeneral Dentistry

At Polaris Family Dental, Dr. Jaclyn Winner, Dr. Alexis Wang, Dr. Aman Farrkh, and their compassionate team offer comprehensive dental services for patients of all ages for Westerville, Lewis Center, and the Polaris Fashion Place area. Using cutting-edge technology and the best treatment styles available, we are able to provide you with the most relaxing, comfortable dental experience possible. Our office provides a fun, family-oriented atmosphere. We strive for optimum oral health, as well as provide a wide range of service... read more

Location details

8949 Antares Ave, Columbus, OH, 43240, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0591 reviews
Select a rating
Jordan B.'s profile image
5 months ago

I had a filling appointment today with Lindsey and Dr. Hernandez. It was the best experience I could have hoped for. I felt no pain or irritation. They offer the laughing gas for free as well! The office staff makes you feel like family and always go above and beyond expectations. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Ayesha K.'s profile image
9 months ago

Today was my second appointment with Dr. Winner and Hygienist Christy, they served me so well. I'm 100% satisfied with my cleaning and then comprehensive exam by Dr. Winner, she's so pretty and her way to deal patients is so beautiful. Also wants to mention I loved the clinic, the clinic itself is so neat & clean and beautiful atmosphere, I felt so peace. Highly recommended. 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Ayesha K.'s profile image
10 months ago

Receptionist to Dr. Winner and her team, the best team ever. They listened me very carefully and provided me the best service ever. Highly recommended 😍 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Bobbi R.'s profile image
a year ago

My daughter and I were patients of Dr. Gottlieb in 1992 before she created Polaris Family Dental . We have been pleased with the service and treatments we received over the years. The staff and associates have been professional and welcoming. Under Dr. Winner's leadership, the team has grown and continues to earn my confidence and respect. I moved from Columbus to Cincinnati in 2019, and I choose to return to Columbus to receive dental care at Polaris Family Dental. I highly recommend them to children and adult patients. 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

Sheila F.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Winner and everyone in the office are all so nice and caring. Top notch. I highly recommend this office. They make you feel like family. 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! 

James J.'s profile image
a year ago

I’ve had 3 exceptional Dentists in my lifetime! Dr Parish(Bexley) retired Dr Colosimo(UA) retired One month ago had a visit to a new dentist that I was searching for dental work! From the moment I walked in the office! The smiles & Extreme professionalism was refreshing! Every assistant there from cleaning to crowns was a Comfort to sit in that chair! Dr. Emrick’s precise timing protocol and procedure on a crown was So comfortable! I fell asleep while waiting for the crown that was actually made there on site within the hour... read more

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. 

Huana's profile image
a year ago

My big guy Walter was in need of some serious dental care. Due to some previous bad experiences with dental treatment, he was petrified to go to the dentist that is until he met Dr. Winner. She listened to him and what his concerns were all the while by reassuring him that she’d do her best to keep him comfortable during each and every procedure. I also owe gratitude to her knowledgeable office and support team who went the extra mile in explaining plan of treatment, insurance and billing. Thank you all for your service! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Dan S.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr.Patel and Dana were amazing! Our daughter needed a filling and they explained everything and made her feel so at ease! Awesome job!!!! I wish I had this when I was 7!!!!!!! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Nancy H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I sincerely appreciate you listening to what I was feeling in my mouth. I appreciate the advice on how to deal with my problem. Thanks for not just ignoring my issues. 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Polaris Family Dental

How is Polaris Family Dental rated?

Polaris Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 591 reviews. 

When is Polaris Family Dental open?

Polaris Family Dental is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.