Pulver Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pulver Dental Care - Lowell, IN

4.9
  • Dental
  • Lowell, IN
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

A Lowell, IN dental practice, Pulver Dental Care has a top priority to deliver quality family and cosmetic dental care in a compassionate and comfortable environment. Having been serving patients for over 35 years, Pulver Dental Care would love the opportunity to provide you and your family with the highest level of cosmetic and family dentistry. Our entire team starting with Dr. Donald Pulver and now his son Dr. Anthony Pulver have all been licensed and certified. They also have received special training to provide the late... read more

Location details

501 E. Commercial Ave., Lowell, IN, 46356, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu12:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9399 reviews
Select a rating
Tammy S.'s profile image
a year ago

I’m terrified of dental visits. The staff was super helpful and friendly. Dr Pulver and his assistant were great. Very pleasant experience at the dentist. I forgot her name but the dental assistant/hygienist was so sweet. 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Jamie M.'s profile image
a year ago

Amazing place! Wonderful staff. So friendly and so helpful. Made my 14 yr old who has anxiety very comfortable. 5 stars in my Book. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Jim W.'s profile image
a year ago

Always feel welcomed. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, professional personal. I would and will highly recommend 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Katie M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service, got me in right away! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again.  

Carolyn W.'s profile image
a year ago

I have major anxiety and started off not doing so well. Dr. Pulver and Alicia were amazing and extremely patient with me. I am sincerely appreciative of how they handled my situation and can not express enough gratitude. Even the ladies at the front desk tried to help me with my anxiety. All around a great group of staff!! 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we love what we do. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Lou B.'s profile image
a year ago

We like the friendly atmosphere and professionalism. We will definitely refer you to our neighbors and friends. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Gregory G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Prompt getting in for appointment! Detailed explanation a every step of visit! Explained future work to be done and scheduled next appointment. Informed me of all cost ahead of time (no surprises)! I felt relaxed and in good hands 😃! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Steven A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything was great. But I was told a price Was told it would be taken out in 2 payments. It was all taken out in 1 before I could deposit money ended up costing me $70.00 in late fees I called office and it was blamed on me. (Not happy) 

Business response:

Hi, Steven. We are glad you enjoyed your appointment. Due to HIPAA, we are unable to publicly discuss payments as we keep all patient information private and confidential. We do apologize for the miscommunication as our team strives for 100% transparency about treatments and billing at all times. Our office does have the capability to split treatment plans into two separate payments if preferred by the patient and discussed before the treatment is complete. We appreciate you speaking with us directly about your situation and... read more

Thomas S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Peyton did a wonderful job. She was professional, thorough, friendly, and courteous. It was a positive experience. Dr Anthony is always professional and courteous! The check-out process was quick and efficient. I am completely satisfied. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Pulver Dental Care

How is Pulver Dental Care rated?

Pulver Dental Care has a 4.9 star rating with 399 reviews. 

When is Pulver Dental Care open?

Pulver Dental Care is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.